What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

always eat in foodcourt, coffeeshop.

first time eat in restaurant, take pic non stop until my friend said i looked like ah beng

IMG_4505.JPG

IMG_4506.JPG

IMG_4507.JPG

IMG_4508.JPG

IMG_4509.JPG

IMG_4510.JPG

IMG_4511.JPG

this wine so young yet [thumbsup]

today went to wine shop cannot find this wine

IMG_4512.JPG

year end party over liao leh you still enjoying :huh:

another party (cny) coming.

yesterday since we were there, tried to book a table for lunch on 人日, was told the restaurant in this hotel was fully booked already

confirm no recession in 2017 [thumbsup]

always eat in foodcourt, coffeeshop.

first time eat in restaurant, take pic non stop until my friend said i looked like ah beng 

attachicon.gifIMG_4505.JPG

attachicon.gifIMG_4506.JPG

attachicon.gifIMG_4507.JPG

attachicon.gifIMG_4508.JPG

attachicon.gifIMG_4509.JPG

attachicon.gifIMG_4510.JPG

attachicon.gifIMG_4511.JPG

this wine so young yet  [thumbsup]

today went to wine shop cannot find this wine 

attachicon.gifIMG_4512.JPG

Looks great.

Which restaurant.

With wine in Singapore I never buy older than 3 years.

Young wines are just as good here and less likely to be spoilt.

Braised duck lunch. Close up on the special (ikan billis) chilli. Yummy!!

This one at 105 Hougang Avenue 1, hainaese market?

Had fish soup and rice ... didn't take photo as too hungry :D

Slowly, but surely eating healthier food as compared to fried food ...

Another hot lunchtime, had economical meal in aircon OCK. Cheap and cool.

This one at 105 Hougang Avenue 1, hainaese market?

Hainanese market right place. Cheers!

post-170514-0-12191100-1484213610_thumb.jpg

• Praise 14

Looks great.

Which restaurant.

With wine in Singapore I never buy older than 3 years.

Young wines are just as good here and less likely to be spoilt.

is colony -> http://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/hotels/singapore/dining/colony

i prefer to keep the wine for awhile before using it, taste better.

see I keep this wine for how long :grin: my cny wine [thumbsup]

post-143314-0-95909200-1484226073_thumb.jpg

• Praise 14