What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

Is it an illusion or is that an @adrianli portion of rice? [laugh]

I didn't eat that much rice. My girl cut some portion to me then I cut some portion to ..... hahaha

Ya, this Clementi rojak also very [thumbsup]

I rate this one of the best

I like rojak. Which part of Bugis?

Singapore famous rojak at the hawker center [thumbsup]

looks like got 5 spice powder, salt & pepper ?

u like tpy hdb the food court downstair the rojak ? always see got long q

Seldom go there coz quite far, another nice one is the one at Balestier but also haven't been there for ages [:p]

Hoover rojak at Whampoa?

i personally feel brothers rojak is better when i ate there once or twice many years ago.

But the sauce at Hoover has a bit of unique taste.

next time pass to me, I LOVE the chow ta parts. Anything toasted or BBQ, can always pass me the chow ta ones. :wub:[laugh][laugh]

Try not to eat too much hor momo, not so healthy leh

For Bak Kwa, the chow ta part is nice but I always cut away [:p]

Found this website, think all the rojak that were mentioned are in here except for gu Zhao rojak at Ang Mo Kio, anyone tried b4?

6 best places to eat rojak in Singapore for rojak lovers out there

http://goodyfeed.com/6-best-places-to-eat-rojak-in-singapore-for-rojak-lovers-out-there/

Thanks for the link. Did not know there is a good rojak stall at Old Airport Road.  [:)]

• Praise 11

rojak is just a side dish to me and i won't purposely go to a place just to eat it, much less queue for it even thoughi like the dish. too free is it?

i would just eat it at my neighbourhood coffee shop whenever we dine there...

Found this website, think all the rojak that were mentioned are in here except for gu Zhao rojak at Ang Mo Kio, anyone tried b4?

6 best places to eat rojak in Singapore for rojak lovers out there

http://goodyfeed.com/6-best-places-to-eat-rojak-in-singapore-for-rojak-lovers-out-there/

woah i go AMK quite often. I'll try this one day as a dabao.

Thanks for the link. Did not know there is a good rojak stall at Old Airport Road. [:)]

used to be better when the old couple was preparing the dish

now their next generation took over...not as good but queue is just as long

rojak is just a side dish to me and i won't purposely go to a place just to eat it, much less queue for it even thoughi like the dish. too free is it?

woah i go AMK quite often. I'll try this one day as a dabao.

Yeah, let us know if it's nice :)

It's out of the way for me

actually i hardly ever travel for food.

But rojak the good vs the run-of-the-mill ones, there's quite a big difference (maybe because i like the taste).

So i'd rather eat the good one, then not bother with the normal ones.

It's very true, the taste can vary from heavenly to really bad, unlike chicken rice which can't really be that bad