Pinobii Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 They don't want to slowly penggang it mah. Shorten the time for each customer. Ya, but I don't like to eat the chow ta parts, ended up picking and tearing away one by one ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 Ya, but I don't like to eat the chow ta parts, ended up picking and tearing away one by one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 that day the one i eat in the marina sq food court, they throw the lime skin into the rojak. zzz when you bite onto one, it's quite off Kekeke....difficult to find nice rojak these days, my fav is at Bugis 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 Ya, but I don't like to eat the chow ta parts, ended up picking and tearing away one by one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 that day the one i eat in the marina sq food court, they throw the lime skin into the rojak. zzz when you bite onto one, it's quite off another kind of experience mah, bitter sour taste, not so bad leh. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 Kekeke....difficult to find nice rojak these days, my fav is at BugisI like rojak. Which part of Bugis? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 Cooked Roast Chicken for dinner. 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 Cooked Roast Chicken for dinner. yummy. whats the marinade? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kerwen 6th Gear January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 looks like got 5 spice powder, salt & pepper ? Kekeke....difficult to find nice rojak these days, my fav is at Bugis u like tpy hdb the food court downstair the rojak ? always see got long q 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 yummy. whats the marinade? Chicken was marinated overnight using Masterfoods Roast Chicken seasoning and Masterfoods Chicken Seasoning. Put garlic and fresh rosemary in the chicken stomach and scatter around during roast. Vegetable put with little Himalayan pink salt. This time I put all vegetables in the tray below the chicken, so the oil and juice will drip into the vegetables. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 (edited) Chicken was marinated overnight using Masterfoods Roast Chicken seasoning and Masterfoods Chicken Seasoning. Put garlic and fresh rosemary in the chicken stomach and scatter around during roast. Vegetable put with little Himalayan pink salt. This time I put all vegetables in the tray below the chicken, so the oil and juice will drip into the vegetables. u get your fresh rosemary from where ar? I used to have rosemary seeds which are not bad on their own. But keep too long, they lose their flavour since i don't cook most of the time. Maybe i should get my FIL to grow. My house no sunlight so GG lol. Edited January 8, 2017 by Lala81 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 (edited) my fav rojak http://cavinteo.blogspot.sg/2011/03/rojak-stall-with-long-queue-soon-heng.html my fav cny cookies, cannot wait eat now Edited January 8, 2017 by lausai88 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 Wife cooked dinner for us, maid off on Sunday. Always prefer home cooked. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 Wife cooked dinner for us, maid off on Sunday. Always prefer home cooked. Is it an illusion or is that an @adrianli portion of rice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uncle2 Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 Dinner at Auntie Kim's 25 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 my fav rojak http://cavinteo.blogspot.sg/2011/03/rojak-stall-with-long-queue-soon-heng.html my fav cny cookies, cannot wait eat now So this has always been my favourite. my home town. https://www.yelp.com.sg/biz/brothers-rojak-singapore Ah my family already polished off 1 bottle of arrowhead crackers liao hehe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 u get your fresh rosemary from where ar? I used to have rosemary seeds which are not bad on their own. But keep too long, they lose their flavour since i don't cook most of the time. Maybe i should get my FIL to grow. My house no sunlight so GG lol. Bought from Meidi Ya supermarket from Liang Court. Sometimes Sheng Shiong also sell. Dinner at Auntie Kim's The 2nd last photo, how they cook the pork belly? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic January 8, 2017 Share January 8, 2017 So this has always been my favourite. my home town. https://www.yelp.com.sg/biz/brothers-rojak-singapore Ah my family already polished off 1 bottle of arrowhead crackers liao hehe Ya, this Clementi rojak also very ↡ Advertisement 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...