Blueray Hypersonic November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 sorry guys.. may not be the right thread but... how the hell do you attach a pict straight from android phone?? vomitting blood... Use desktop mode on handphone. Can't do on mobile mode. I take pictures in landscape so no orientation issues. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sake Twincharged November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 Refreshing cold Cheng Tng from Hong Lim. 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 School holiday liao. Quite some time didn't have breakfast at home. Feeling the warmth of having breakfast at home with family. Cheers!! Wah...your house deco is very nice, nice setting for romantic candlelight dinner 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 Had a nice n relaxing brunch earlier, weekday bo lang, had the whole place to myself The place not bad, nicely decorated, quiet Food ok, slightly above average, drink also ok Can go again but think cannot go during weekend 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 Had a nice n relaxing brunch earlier, weekday bo lang, had the whole place to myself The place not bad, nicely decorated, quiet Food ok, slightly above average, drink also ok Can go again but think cannot go during weekend 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 Upper Bukit Timah Fire Station? We had our last MCF meet up there, you should join us next round! i think this one at Marine Cove, doggie on leave today? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 Nasi Briyani from Amoy Food Centre @$5 Took a close up to the fried chicken which is the highlight of the meal. Really delicious 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 i think this one at Marine Cove, doggie on leave today? Coincidentally, the meet up before last was at Marine Cove haha, looks like @pinobii destined to come 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 Upper Bukit Timah Fire Station? We had our last MCF meet up there, you should join us next round! Marine cove, next time ba 1st time go there after opening, saw the Wilson car park gantry folks there, think they going to start charging Liao i think this one at Marine Cove, doggie on leave today? Wah...everywhere u also noe Year end clear leave leh, if not later kanna makan 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 Wah...everywhere u also noe Year end clear leave leh, if not later kanna makan so good lor i want to take also no more leave left 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 so good lor i want to take also no more leave left Kekeke...u smarter leh, clear 1st, I still got quite a few days, later cannot take, jialat Liao..tio jiak sure jin heartache 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 Wah...your house deco is very nice, nice setting for romantic candlelight dinnerHaha ... you are welcome to dine but deco simple simple only. LOL 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 you can either a) Share it into a photosharing app like Photobucket. Then u have to go to the app and copy the "img /img" link and cut & paste into your reply. So it becomes a link that the forum will auto display into a photo. b) access the forum in a PC desktop mode (have to choose the option in your browser). U can attach photos up to 200k size (must have resized in your phone) via the FULL editor (not the quick reply one). I usually do A. It's definitely faster on mobile. On PC, B is faster I always used the photo resize apps recommended by @jman888 and upload directly using desktop mode from my S7 phone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 (edited) I always used the photo resize apps recommended by @jman888 and upload directly using desktop mode from my S7 phone. Yes i do use photo resize. But the desktop mode is very difficult to surf on a mobile. So 1. Photo resize. Instead of clicking save, i share (which is one of the options) to photobucket app. 2. When upload finish i click on the notification which brings me to photobucket app 3. Click on the share option there when viewing the photo. They allow me to copy to clipboard the link with "img /img" all done. 4. I write on the mobile quick reply posting part, can directly paste from clipboard into the post. Like i said on a pc/desktop, the option B is faster, cos u can attach a photo like adding an attachment to the email. The mobile version's picture link (just above the quick reply) is superfluous with the photobucket app already having added the correct tags. Edited November 2, 2016 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 Delicious roasted chicken rice from Ubi.. In business for at least 25 years.. Used to eat at least 3 times per week.. Now once per 2 wks due to weight problem 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 Delicious roasted chicken rice from Ubi.. In business for at least 25 years.. Used to eat at least 3 times per week.. Now once per 2 wks due to weight problem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 Delicious roasted chicken rice from Ubi.. In business for at least 25 years.. Used to eat at least 3 times per week.. Now once per 2 wks due to weight problem 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic November 2, 2016 Share November 2, 2016 sorry, where in UBI ? Far East Chicken Rice; 350 Ubi Ave 1 ↡ Advertisement 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...