What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

Mum special 家传菜。。。算盘子

Wow! My favorite 算盘子. Remind me of one of my old neighbour who made very nice 算盘子 too.

it is always one extra fried fish for me. One of the best nasi lemak. Only this stall I will eat the head of the fish.

Me finish its head and tail, very shiok!!

One of the best nasi lemak!!

post-170514-0-15388100-1477824546_thumb.jpg

Breakfast at Interlaken.

2q8sxp1.jpg

last time went there, don't really enjoy the food because they dont provide this :  :grin:

IDShot_540x540.jpg

some restaurant asked for it also dont have :a-m1524:  

it is always one extra fried fish for me. One of the best nasi lemak. Only this stall I will eat the head of the fish.

I always order 2 extra fish per set separately for those set without fish.

Bro, not much curry leh [laugh]

Tiong Bahru  market curry rice gives lots of curry [:)]

I'm a fan of Hainanese curry rice. This one at Whampoa is yummy!!

Bro, maybe they make them Fresh [laugh]

last time went there, don't really enjoy the food because they dont provide this :  :grin:

IDShot_540x540.jpg

• Praise 15

Bro, not much curry leh [laugh]

Tiong Bahru market curry rice gives lots of curry [:)]

Bro, maybe they make them Fresh [laugh]

You're right. I then asked for more curry.

last time went there, don't really enjoy the food because they dont provide this : :grin:

IDShot_540x540.jpg

last time i went there many years back, we went around macdonalds in singapore collecting packets of chilli sauce, tomato sauce and curry sauce before our trip

• Praise 10

Finally get to try the local Cheese Fondue (which contains traces of wine and brandy). Nice!

4sb9t5.jpg

2q24s3r.jpg

2lwt1d1.jpg

Edited by Carbon82
  • Praise 25

The fruits and outside scenery, a perfect shot! Work of a good camera skill.

Take using Samsung S7 Edited by Tohto

Dinner in JB on Saturday.

Restaurant: The Catch, Taman Sentosa

post-147384-0-62864800-1477876171_thumb.jpg

post-147384-0-37709300-1477876192.jpg

post-147384-0-06724700-1477876203.jpg

2 bucket beer and total damage RM 641 for  8 pax

• Praise 21