What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

Fairprice finest.

How long does it take to grill? Temp and time agar?

Haha i don't mind lamb but think my wife don't like the taste.

Yah. The old guy is the one cooking it from your link.

One of the best hokkien mee I ate recently.

ah, he has moved ! Used to eat there quite regularly when wife staying near Beo Crescent before we got married

How long does it take to grill? Temp and time agar?

Haha i don't mind lamb but think my wife don't like the taste.

I think grill time depends on your oven type.

My oven grill bar is at the top, so I place it to the last level closest to the grill bar.

Total time about 15mins including take the meat out to flip over others side. 

I used the Master Roast lamb powder to season it.

U r also doctor? :D

It's just the hospital staff kopitiam discount card.

I think grill time depends on your oven type.

My oven grill bar is at the top, so I place it to the last level closest to the grill bar.

Total time about 15mins including take the meat out to flip over others side. 

I used the Master Roast lamb powder to season it.

ah i usually don't like to put on the top level too close lol.

I don't like the oil to splatter onto the oven top haha

15mins that's pretty fast. But for broil, u probably using 220-240 deg C

Yes, next to Tay Ban Guan. I feel old now. [laugh]

tay ban guan there got a place cannot wear school uniform go

everytime must bring spare outside t shirt to change so that can go in

Edited by Enye

It's just the hospital staff kopitiam discount card.

ah i usually don't like to put on the top level too close lol.

I don't like the oil to splatter onto the oven top haha

15mins that's pretty fast. But for broil, u probably using 220-240 deg C

Keeping close to the grill bar so it will have the highest temperature. Like Bbq, that's why it is fast and this can cook the outside layer fast and keep inside juicy.

yeah i know. but haha i just cant stand the top of the the oven being lined with spots of food grease hahaha  [laugh]

Very Professional Bro

Can be a chef liao  [:)]  

Grilling my favorite lamb steak.

I Scream Ice Cream!  [thumbsup]

Ice cream @ 0•C

b4du2w.jpg

• Praise 16