What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

Wah elite Jin rich, romantic meals once every other week [thumbsup]

errmm..chief

you do know that @lausai88 has romantic atas meals almost every meal every day, right?

my lomantic meals are cheap and beat face swollen to look fat de

Wa...which restaurant har ? 

Didn't know got such place exist, must be only UHNW people. 

ya lo...i also say

please enlighten me too

-_-  :D

don't anyhow spread rumours hor

got which restaurant is by invite only and cannot walk in one?

my meal very cheap one.... even went back to office then drink kopi

i always hear people say the penthouse of some office tower got private restaurant for a selected group of elite, i thought you are one of them mah. Maybe your buddy T2 always smoke cigar up there   :D

tiagong its at 9 Raffles Place, Republic Plaza Tower 1, Penthouse 62 to 64 floor.

sibei elite sia.   :XD:

tiagong its at 9 Raffles Place, Republic Plaza Tower 1, Penthouse 62 to 64 floor.

sibei elite sia. :XD:

Wah u very elite leh, people who know about this are all elites [:p]

Err... so now that he share this information with us and we all know, means we also suddenly become elite ?  :grin:

• Praise 10

Err... so now that he share this information with us and we all know, means we also suddenly become elite ? :grin:

Welcome back

This one is really a classic and one of my favourite...

Home cooked vinegar pig trotter with eggs...... just nice for today wet weather

bo lui but still must eat lomantic meal

so order a little bit nia

beat face swollen to look fat

Lunch at Ichiban.

rps20170425_193116_819.jpg

Lol my no frills 水饺。putting into freezer for my wife to eat as lunch as needed.

rps20170425_193201_666.jpg

rps20170425_193217_868.jpg

• Praise 11

Soy sauce Chicken + Roast Pork Rice from Hawker Chan at 18 Tai Seng. Another over rated 1 Michelin Star place.

Even before his star, I did not find his stuff fantastic. But his stall had super duper long Q - simply because hie prices are DAMN FARKING LOW! 

how he got the star is beyond me