What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

Very cool now, typing my fingers numb liao

Pls take care..

If not , night time go ktv no feeling .. will be wasting ur time n money..

• Praise 13

i have searched for Bingsu in KL and in Singapore and none was comparable to what i had tried in Bangkok opened by korean chain.

Nowhere near, haiz.....

But the closest has to be this one found in bedok mall. Will be going back to eat again.

I haven't seen a sulbing though there's supposed to be 490 franchises lol.

But in this weather. Eating something cold seems bit illogical.

安东桩。

Famous Chinese restaurant in Seoul.

Supposedly their 杂酱面 and 蛤蜊辣面 are their signature dishes. Really lot of oysters. Fresh also.

But this tofu and mushroom dish is really good. Tofu just fried until just nice. I ate 70 percent of this entire large serving by myself.

rps20170310_204848_612.jpg

rps20170310_204912_793.jpg

rps20170310_204929_786.jpg

• Praise 14

last time also have and even nearer, but got cheaper and better ones around.

This time the other sibei ex, can only drink the cheapest kopi o (FOC milk) in starbucks   [:(]  [:(]

dun dare to go atas place to eat, later bump into lausai888  [laugh]

aiyoh, see this is peasant lausai lunch  :grin:

post-143314-0-32648600-1489152177_thumb.jpg

• Praise 16

Had dinner at Food Republic (Manulife building) tonight. Simple food court dinner cos must save $  [laugh]

The Bibimbap from the korean stall was a real surprise. Nicely marinated meat that's sweet yet savoury and the ingredient mix was good. Would have preferred a raw egg though, but it's just personal preference

post-156882-0-30658500-1489163934_thumb.jpg

• Praise 16

i have searched for Bingsu in KL and in Singapore and none was comparable to what i had tried in Bangkok opened by korean chain.

Nowhere near, haiz.....

But the closest has to be this one found in bedok mall. Will be going back to eat again.

Didn't know got bingsu there, which shop huh?

attachicon.gifIMG-20170310-WA0008.jpegattachicon.gifIMG-20170310-WA0006.jpeg

Good morning, breakfast in beijing

R u still there? There's a really good Korean BBQ rest. at wangfujing if u like Korean food, very cheap n good, can go try, so far haven't try anything that comes close to that in sg

no more such luxury but still alone [:(]

attachicon.gifrps20170310_145934.jpg

They say usually the higher u go, the lonely u get, u must be some towkay, hehe [:p]

Had dinner at Food Republic (Manulife building) tonight. Simple food court dinner cos must save $ [laugh]

The Bibimbap from the korean stall was a real surprise. Nicely marinated meat that's sweet yet savoury and the ingredient mix was good. Would have preferred a raw egg though, but it's just personal preference

2017-03-10 11.29.50 1.jpg

You pay me money, I also don't dare to eat a raw egg

My girl was warded for salmonella infection last year.

You pay me money, I also don't dare to eat a raw egg.

Me, the furthest I would go is soft boiled egg which sometimes if too raw, Jelly jelly, I also find it hard to swallow

Some eggs don't know why doesn't taste good, got chow chow chicken smell de