Freeder Hypersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 looks like got 5 spice powder, salt & pepper ? u like tpy hdb the food court downstair the rojak ? always see got long q Old Airport Road HC - Toa Payoh Rojak is the best rojak in SGP in my view ↡ Advertisement 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 Haiz, weekend over, back to jiak chao. And looks like set to eat grass for a long time to come. rps20170108_112447.jpg High class chao = salad :)) Healthy leh :)) 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 been eating a number of egg waffles in hkg not cheap there hkg9 (around taipo) to hkg12 (Tseun wan) to hkg 22/each (along nathan road TST tourist price) for a plain waffle relative gave egg waffle maker, and tried last weekend using pancake mix + baking powder + vanilla essense + some cooking oil turned out 60/100 hope make more at home in 2017. improvised the formula better ultimately, let kids eat till sien. Nx time go hkg no need spend so much $ there eating these. 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 been eating a number of egg waffles in hkg not cheap there hkg9 (around taipo) to hkg12 (Tseun wan) to hkg 22/each (along nathan road TST tourist price) for a plain waffle relative gave egg waffle maker, and tried last weekend using pancake mix + baking powder + vanilla essense + some cooking oil turned out 60/100 hope make more at home in 2017. improvised the formula better ultimately, let kids eat till sien. Nx time go hkg no need spend so much $ there eating these. I like it a lot. It was shocking that it is HKD 22 when i pay $$$$ in Nathan road area. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 I like it a lot. It was shocking that it is HKD 22 when i pay $$$$ in Nathan road area. ya. the one along nathan road has many PRC customers queuing to buy confirm rich Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 ya. the one along nathan road has many PRC customers queuing to buy confirm rich I had it previously at this food store outside Time Square. It taste nicer and cheaper (i think). At the junction of Russell & Percival Street. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 I had it previously at this food store outside Time Square. It taste nicer and cheaper (i think). At the junction of Russell & Percival Street. ate quite many places hunghum one stall is very nice sumshuipo 1 stall I tried redbean also very nice this stall..in tst off Nathan road tried yam filling..not nice at all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 I like it a lot. It was shocking that it is HKD 22 when i pay $$$$ in Nathan road area. can find many selling at $2 in most shopping malls. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 can find many selling at $2 in most shopping malls. I only have the craving in HK. Juz like i like to loiter around Central & look at 港女 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 ownself celebrate CNY mood in the office 19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 ownself celebrate CNY mood in the office rps20170109_162413.jpg Wah uncle so fast start liao 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 Wah uncle so fast start liao now eat liao won't have to eat so much during CNY, and won't get sick after CNY 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 now eat liao won't have to eat so much during CNY, and won't get sick after CNY once start cannot stop le...kekeke 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 Char Siew rice for lunch 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 ownself celebrate CNY mood in the office rps20170109_162413.jpg This one called got $$$ everyday CNY! LOL 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 This one called got $$$ everyday CNY! LOL ð Always add roti ownself ..... yummy! the mini mandarin orange not everyday can find leh 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 the mini mandarin orange not everyday can find leh Liddat special import, lagi atas leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic January 9, 2017 Share January 9, 2017 Happy 83rd Birthday to my grandma :) ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...