FourZero Hypersonic November 7, 2016 Share November 7, 2016 Dinner last night ↡ Advertisement 21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 Good morning. Have a good day☺☺ 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 Good morning. Have a good day☺☺ Simple breakfast but it's really good :) 2 lovely eggs :)) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 Traditional pork porridge breakfast at Serangoon Garden. Yummy and filling. 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 (edited) Simple home cooked dinner. Eat half way then remember to take photo... Black stuff is black fungus with chai por (new experience by my Wife) - taste good. Btw, the seaweeds chicken we used air fryer to do it and man, the drip pan below collected almost a full layer of oil after the 16 - 18 min cycle (or 24 piece of chicken to be precise)! Edited November 8, 2016 by Carbon82 22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sake Twincharged November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 It has been sometime since i ate at Amoy St.... 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 Traditional pork porridge breakfast at Serangoon Garden. Yummy and filling. not feeling well on mc, i also had porridge but ang mo style 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 It has been sometime since i ate at Amoy St.... Nice...am not really a fan of lor mee but this one I like..the liao is yummy 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 It has been sometime since i ate at Amoy St.... You know they have changed owners right? Some feedback is it doesn't taste like before though I've not tried it since they changed owners. You feel it tastes as before? 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sake Twincharged November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 You know they have changed owners right? Some feedback is it doesn't taste like before though I've not tried it since they changed owners. You feel it tastes as before? i am no connoisseur but tastes to me. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 not feeling well on mc, i also had porridge but ang mo style rps20161108_110432.jpg Get well soon Must be too much meat last few days, this is healthy for u :) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 Doggie likes lavender earl grey cake de ok..............i go learn.................and make a lavender earl grey cake ...................for me darling dear............. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 ok..............i go learn.................and make a lavender earl grey cake ...................for me darling dear............. Keke got target completion date or not...cannot rubber time hor, CNY coming liao, doggie likes pineapple tarts too 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 not feeling well on mc, i also had porridge but ang mo style rps20161108_110432.jpg Get well soon, Bro @Jman888 .... drink lots of water and have plentiful of rest ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 Keke got target completion date or not...cannot rubber time hor, CNY coming liao, doggie likes pineapple tarts too no need wait until CNY for a loving cake lah................but pineapple tarts is a challenge for now.............. if is pen pineapple apple pen cfm is no issue........... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 no need wait until CNY for a loving cake lah................but pineapple tarts is a challenge for now.............. if is pen pineapple apple pen cfm is no issue........... Keke...that one don't want Eh...btw what were u n enye talking about the last time huh? Like some riddles de Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 Keke...that one don't want Eh...btw what were u n enye talking about the last time huh? Like some riddles de go read up on "romance of the 3 kingdom"..............the Chinese version.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic November 8, 2016 Share November 8, 2016 Simple breakfast but it's really good :) 2 lovely eggs :)) Yah. I like their egg. Always nicely done. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...