What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

Simple home cooked dinner. Eat half way then remember to take photo... Black stuff is black fungus with chai por (new experience by my Wife) - taste good. [:)]

jjljdg.jpg

Btw, the seaweeds chicken we used air fryer to do it and man, the drip pan below collected almost a full layer of oil after the 16 - 18 min cycle (or 24 piece of chicken to be precise)!

Edited by Carbon82
  • Praise 22

Traditional pork porridge breakfast at Serangoon Garden. Yummy and filling.

not feeling well on mc, i also had porridge but ang mo style [laugh]

post-1109-0-22725700-1478574357_thumb.jpg

It has been sometime since i ate at Amoy St....

You know they have changed owners right?

Some feedback is it doesn't taste like before though I've not tried it since they changed owners.

You feel it tastes as before?

You know they have changed owners right?

Some feedback is it doesn't taste like before though I've not tried it since they changed owners.

You feel it tastes as before?

i am no connoisseur but tastes  [thumbsup]  to me.

Doggie likes lavender earl grey cake de [:p]

ok..............i go learn.................and make a lavender earl grey cake ...................for me darling dear............. [inlove]  [:p]  [laugh]

ok..............i go learn.................and make a lavender earl grey cake ...................for me darling dear............. [inlove][:p][laugh]

Keke got target completion date or not...cannot rubber time hor, CNY coming liao, doggie likes pineapple tarts too [:p]

no need wait until CNY for a loving cake lah................but pineapple tarts is a challenge for now.............. if is pen pineapple apple pen cfm is no issue...........  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

no need wait until CNY for a loving cake lah................but pineapple tarts is a challenge for now.............. if is pen pineapple apple pen cfm is no issue........... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Keke...that one don't want [:p]

Eh...btw what were u n enye talking about the last time huh? Like some riddles de [laugh]

Keke...that one don't want [:p]

Eh...btw what were u n enye talking about the last time huh? Like some riddles de [laugh]

go read up on "romance of the 3 kingdom"..............the Chinese version.......... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Simple breakfast but it's really good :)

2 lovely eggs :))

Yah. I like their egg. Always nicely done.