Adrianli Hypersonic October 24, 2016 Share October 24, 2016 its soto ayam. its mee soto but with lontong rice instead of noodles. Thanks. No wonder it looks so familiar and unfamiliar to me. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 Time for a break :) 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 Low appetite so just have a pork chop bun and milk tea at Nex. HK recipe, yummy yummy!! 17 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sake Twincharged October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 quick lunch...... 21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 Went to compass one to gai gai. Canton paradise. Have to compliment the excellent service by one of the staff. Bean curd with salted fish for the kids. Too bad bean curd was a bit salty due to absorbing the salted fish sauce. Otherwise good. Beef brisket egg noodles. The egg noodles used by them is pretty nice. Better than some other chains. 18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 Went to compass one to gai gai. Canton paradise. Have to compliment the excellent service by one of the staff. Bean curd with salted fish for the kids. Too bad bean curd was a bit salty due to absorbing the salted fish sauce. Otherwise good. Beef brisket egg noodles. The egg noodles used by them is pretty nice. Better than some other chains. these are what i call comfort food 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 these are what i call comfort food Yeah quite enjoyed my meal there. I like their Chilli dipping sauce also. Sweet and bit salty. Rather than just 辣油味道 aloneQuality of the food is definitely a notch above DTF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 Time for a break :) image.jpeg I join you 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 Yeah quite enjoyed my meal there. I like their Chilli dipping sauce also. Sweet and bit salty. Rather than just 辣油味道 alone Quality of the food is definitely a notch above DTF Are you member? Its good to sign up as member as there is rebate which you can use for your future visits. Paying with a credit card from a certain bank(forget which one) to enjoy higher rebates. To add, don't go eat the paradise hotpot if you are a fast eater. The small personal pot with that small flame took long time to cook your food. I buay tahan. With the prices they charge at hotpot paradise, you might as well go to their beauty in a pot at onekm mall. Prices like not much different. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 Are you member? Its good to sign up as member as there is rebate which you can use for your future visits. Paying with a credit card from a certain bank(forget which one) to enjoy higher rebates. To add, don't go eat the paradise hotpot if you are a fast eater. The small personal pot with that small flame took long time to cook your food. I buay tahan. With the prices they charge at hotpot paradise, you might as well go to their beauty in a pot at onekm mall. Prices like not much different. Yeah it's Maybank. Hmm OK lah, once a while go there. More worth it than going dtf. No crystal jade near by anyway. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newbie26 Hypersonic October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 Thick soup, Yummy quick lunch...... 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 Yeah it's Maybank. Hmm OK lah, once a while go there. More worth it than going dtf. No crystal jade near by anyway. Crystal jade quality drop a lot recent years.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 Salmon Teriyaki. Nakajima Suisan. Taka B2. 18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 Crystal jade quality drop a lot recent years..think some chefs left after they were sold to LVMH. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 20 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 Dessert time 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 wah wah go where? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 (edited) ...hmmm...if I aint hungry, I would just go for the yogurt, cashews and perhaps some wine . Edited October 25, 2016 by Toothiewabbit ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...