What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

its soto ayam. its mee soto but with lontong rice instead of noodles.

Thanks. No wonder it looks so familiar and unfamiliar to me.

Went to compass one to gai gai.

Canton paradise. Have to compliment the excellent service by one of the staff.

Bean curd with salted fish for the kids. Too bad bean curd was a bit salty due to absorbing the salted fish sauce. Otherwise good.

rps20161025_141049_651.jpg

rps20161025_131615_510.jpg

Beef brisket egg noodles. The egg noodles used by them is pretty nice. Better than some other chains.

rps20161025_141122_144.jpg

• Praise 18

Went to compass one to gai gai.

Canton paradise. Have to compliment the excellent service by one of the staff.

Bean curd with salted fish for the kids. Too bad bean curd was a bit salty due to absorbing the salted fish sauce. Otherwise good.

Beef brisket egg noodles. The egg noodles used by them is pretty nice. Better than some other chains.

these are what i call comfort food   :wub:

these are what i call comfort food :wub:

Yeah quite enjoyed my meal there. I like their Chilli dipping sauce also. Sweet and bit salty. Rather than just 辣油味道 alone

Quality of the food is definitely a notch above DTF

Yeah quite enjoyed my meal there. I like their Chilli dipping sauce also. Sweet and bit salty. Rather than just 辣油味道 alone

Quality of the food is definitely a notch above DTF

Are you member? Its good to sign up as member as there is rebate which you can use for your future visits. Paying with a  credit card from  a certain bank(forget which one)  to enjoy higher rebates. 

To add, don't go eat the paradise hotpot if you are a fast eater. The small personal pot with that small flame took long time to cook your food. I buay tahan. With the prices they charge at hotpot paradise, you might as well go to their beauty in a pot at onekm mall. Prices like not much different.

Are you member? Its good to sign up as member as there is rebate which you can use for your future visits. Paying with a credit card from a certain bank(forget which one) to enjoy higher rebates.

To add, don't go eat the paradise hotpot if you are a fast eater. The small personal pot with that small flame took long time to cook your food. I buay tahan. With the prices they charge at hotpot paradise, you might as well go to their beauty in a pot at onekm mall. Prices like not much different.

Yeah it's Maybank. Hmm OK lah, once a while go there. More worth it than going dtf. No crystal jade near by anyway.

Crystal jade quality drop a lot recent years..