Vid Hypersonic September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 炖蛋芋泥? [thumbsup] 厉害!You are right! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 Got Breakfast Part 3 boh ? am presuming its a trilogy Hahaha, no part 3 lar. Part 2 breakfast was because this need to wait for min 45 mins 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 My daughter birthday celebration. Combination of what I cooked and my mother and mother in law contribution. Made a Wasabi and mustard sauce for the 烧肉 Happy birthday to your little one :) Nice home cook food 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 (edited) Do you use a bread making machine?Nope. Everything by hand, even mixing also no mixer, use hand mix. The only machine involved was the oven...LOL Edited September 11, 2016 by Nicfoo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 [thumbsup] 厉害!You are right! Both also I love, but never have a mix one like this before... LOL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 Both also I love, but never have a mix one like this before... LOL That one was solid. Best 炖蛋 I had. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 That one was solid. Best 炖蛋 I had. And can only get it in Hong Kong... LOL 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 the mooncakes are still good despite being a brandname for 81 years old how long did you queue? just 2 to 3 in the queue 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 My daughter birthday celebration. Combination of what I cooked and my mother and mother in law contribution. Made a Wasabi and mustard sauce for the 烧肉 HAPPY BIRTHDAY to your sweety princess... LOL 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 HAPPY BIRTHDAY to your sweety princess... LOLLol my first read was sweaty princess. Which is not untrue lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 Happy birthday to your little one :) Nice home cook food OK LA. Only the 烧肉was up to standard.the prawns and scallops were suboptimal. But learnt some lessons along the way. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 My weekend breakfast, self made bread. Gets better with each try... Lol NFB2.jpg NFB3.jpg NFB3-1.jpg nicely done, maybe next round can add some nuts or dried fruit ? . . . . . then offer to some of us for food tasting ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 My daughter birthday celebration. Combination of what I cooked and my mother and mother in law contribution. Made a Wasabi and mustard sauce for the 烧肉 Hi Bro @Lala81, happy birthday to your precious daughter :)) May she be blessed in everything she does :)) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 My daughter birthday celebration. Combination of what I cooked and my mother and mother in law contribution. Made a Wasabi and mustard sauce for the 烧肉 Happy Birthday to Miss Doctor.......... [laugh] 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uncle2 Hypersonic September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 Dinner at Endau Johor 19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 Happy Birthday to Lala81 Jr 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 always like to have curry with a nice loaf of baguette green bean with sago 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 11, 2016 Share September 11, 2016 Dinner at Endau JohorWah...... see liao sibei song....... long time I no go jb for makan liao........ [laugh] ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...