What car would you buy with 220k

Mazdaseller

How can you say that? Compare us to woman! Can we use their hand bag or not? :XD:  We buy car for the family to benefit, they buy for themselves only! Damn the selfish woman  :XD:  

HAHA that is a good one. You sure your car for family or at the same time picking up other babes.

huh?

late 30s only combine income 180k? what kind of lousy schools did they graduate from sia?

quite sad isn't it.

and 180k income want to buy 200+k car not very prudent leh. 

I cannot put too high wait ppl say i not releastic..  but hor..if the come out work at 25yr back then the salary for fresh grad maybe 3k..10years later assuming avg yearly increment of 300, not forgetting past few years economy going down. so around 6k .. but i give u 8k.. and based on 13mths. annual only 104k both will be 208k.. ok la.. around there.and based local uni.

prudent or not depend on individual... is not they cannot afford just that maybe they prefer to have more spare cash to use so dont say cannot afford.

I cannot put too high wait ppl say i not releastic.. but hor..if the come out work at 25yr back then the salary for fresh grad maybe 3k..10years later assuming avg yearly increment of 300, not forgetting past few years economy going down. so around 6k .. but i give u 8k.. and based on 13mths. annual only 104k both will be 208k.. ok la.. around there.and based local uni.

prudent or not depend on individual... is not they cannot afford just that maybe they prefer to have more spare cash to use so dont say cannot afford.

If Ave yearly increment is $300, that meant early year is ~10%??? Nowsaday, not many sector has such

Majority of the job are not finance sector, not to mention many companies have no increment for years like during economic crisis period. Typically Ave increament should base on inflation rate like 3 to 5% instead. Do the math and u will know how pathetic our common uni folk here earn

If Ave yearly increment is $300, that meant early year is ~10%??? Nowsaday, not many sector has such

Majority of the job are not finance sector, not to mention many companies have no increment for years like during economic crisis period. Typically Ave increament should base on inflation rate like 3 to 5% instead. Do the math and u will know how pathetic our common uni folk here earn

Ok la. Not that bad la bro. Lean Six sigma professional usually earn quite decent. Lol

Given that price range I would be thinking of Passat Variant, Merc C200 Estate or Volvo V60/V90 T5 - V60 CC T5 is a nice nice car

Edited by 7hm

HAHA that is a good one. You sure your car for family or at the same time picking up other babes.

No lah. I tell my wife go and get your own car  :XD:

u good.. for me my wife tell me get a car for her. i lan lan i got her one.

No lah, joking only. That only applicable if she wants a SUV, which I am not really interested in. 

The winning answer get the 220k?

If pick my reply can I have a Teana please

the V6 3.5k version. Thanks very much.

you lucky.

mine got license but refuse to drive. treat me like her personal ahmad.