CK building burnt

Adrianli

The tenants/occupiers in the neighbouring 2 buildings must be pissing in their pants too in heat as the buildings seem quite close to each others for comfort and with the flames billowing away in all directions and debris flying across due to winds for sure  

Edited by BanCoe

should be someone submitted to CNA, definitely not a cheap drone.

i think that area is allowed to fly, adrianli knows better :D

That area is no fly zone. I wonder how they got permit approval so fast from RSAF and CAAS. Within 5km of aerodome, no fly zone. There near Paya Lebar Airbase and Changi Airport. Need approval.

Plus next to expressway, really not a good place to fly. If go down on expressway, jialat liao.

https://www.caas.gov.sg/caas/en/ANS/area-limits.html

Edited by Adrianli

That area is no fly zone. I wonder how they got permit approval so fast from RSAF and CAAS. Within 5km of aerodome, no fly zone. There near Paya Lebar Airbase and Changi Airport. Need approval.

Plus next to expressway, really not a good place to fly. If go down on expressway, jialat liao.

https://www.caas.gov.sg/caas/en/ANS/area-limits.html

actually where's that place huh?

i at paya lebar leh...

if drone drops on PIE or CTE... good chance lose a few COEs lor

cabinet ministers' homes can fly or no fly huh? cannot imagine someone fly drone go outside PM's windows got camera look inside leh...  [smash]

straightaway bazooka fire away is it?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

actually where's that place huh?

i at paya lebar leh...

if drone drops on PIE or CTE... good chance lose a few COEs lor

cabinet ministers' homes can fly or no fly huh? cannot imagine someone fly drone go outside PM's windows got camera look inside leh...  [smash]

straightaway bazooka fire away is it?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

there was once i received a call booking (taxi) in early morning from a landed property in tanglin area like 2am. the gate was opened,

so i drove my cab right into the driveway with headlight off and engine off. becos the area was pitch dark, so i switched on the hazard

lights so just the caller can see my vehicle. suddenly, i saw a man in black carrying a long gun staring at me from behind a net fence.

i was first  [sleeping]  but got energised when i see the gun. than he asked me to switch off my hazard lights becos i think it was disturbing

with the blinking. 

i knew it was some big shot's home. so i looking into the house (inside was lighted) and explored a bit.

not long after, my ang moh pax came. so i asked him. eh "sir, who is your neighbour har?" he says " your prime minister". [lipsrsealed] 

just sharing.

there was once i received a call booking (taxi) in early morning from a landed property in tanglin area like 2am. the gate was opened,

so i drove my cab right into the driveway with headlight off and engine off. becos the area was pitch dark, so i switched on the hazard

lights so just the caller can see my vehicle. suddenly, i saw a man in black carrying a long gun staring at me from behind a net fence.

i was first  [sleeping]  but got energised when i see the gun. than he asked me to switch off my hazard lights becos i think it was disturbing

with the blinking. 

i knew it was some big shot's home. so i looking into the house (inside was lighted) and explored a bit.

not long after, my ang moh pax came. so i asked him. eh "sir, who is your neighbour har?" he says " your prime minister". [lipsrsealed] 

just sharing.

See la. You all so mean.

2 am our PM still cannot sleep. Thinking of how to save the country from our stupidity [laugh]  

ho seh liao.....super long long weekend for the staff

wait long long lor... 

Likely activate BCM, go off-site to resume work  [bigcry]

with the blinking. 

just sharing.

Good for the AM then.. no need keep big dog or install alarm. Got free security  :XD:

i was first [sleeping] but got energised when i see the gun. than he asked me to switch off my hazard lights becos i think it was disturbing

with the blinking.

just sharing.

That time which PM?

Really big fire. Will the building be demolished? SCDF says the huge fire might have affected the structural integrity of the building.

Just now at 9pm saw 2 fire engines heading towards the direction of Tampines on the PIE near Eunos 

Edited by Stooky

saw photos on SCDF facebook...the firefighters having dinner before being redeployed inside the building again. salute to all firefighters!