Porker Turbocharged August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 I heard he uses soap and always drops it. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 @Radx favorit soap , get wet dreams and green with Envy 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 (edited) Mod .. Can request to close thread?? Becoming a ghey thread .. Looks like all the closet ghey invading this thread Edited August 8, 2016 by Tianmo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 (edited) Last time can, now cannot! Got money, cannot. No money, can. Lam soon soap? Can use to wash body and hair meh? Conspermed very alkaline, very drying on skin. Drop few drops into cup and dilute with water, put litmus paper and see.... I prefer Sanex, but the brand died in Singapore. Where to find old spice? Mustafa? I seen quite a few people who use this until they get older and skin becomes too dry. Edited August 8, 2016 by Kangadrool 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 real man use soap............ [laugh] 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 (edited) Use soap to bathe, don't drink soap. Drink soup, don't use soup to bathe. If you use coconut soap, educate your maid don't use it to make soup. Edited August 8, 2016 by Kangadrool 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic August 9, 2016 Author Share August 9, 2016 mai kay kay lah.............we all know your main objective was to find out what that gayboy @porker use right...................so that you can buy and use the same thing right..................want tackle him right............ dont worry we all understand one.......... but objective met liao want close thread....................buay steady leh............. Guessed I've inadvertently opened a can of faggots..oops ...maggots.. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 9, 2016 Share August 9, 2016 Guessed I've inadvertently opened a can of faggots..oops ...maggots.. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear August 9, 2016 Share August 9, 2016 (edited) @Radx favorit soap , get wet dreams and green with Envy tis made in india soap cured my dandruff problem. The sandalwood chandrika soap is gd 4 skin. M now using cussons imperial leather. Last time can, now cannot! Got money, cannot. No money, can. Conspermed very alkaline, very drying on skin. Drop few drops into cup and dilute with water, put litmus paper and see.... I prefer Sanex, but the brand died in Singapore. Where to find old spice? Mustafa? jus bought old spice soap but havent try yet. Mustafa best place for old school brands Edited August 9, 2016 by SGCMmadman 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 9, 2016 Share August 9, 2016 tis made in india soap cured my dandruff problem. The sandalwood chandrika soap is gd 4 skin. M now using cussons imperial leather. jus bought old spice soap but havent try yet. Mustafa best place for old school brands Chandrika soap is good , supposed to be good For @radx someone by the name of Chandrika is his wet dreams ; so its a 2 in 1 soap for him 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 9, 2016 Share August 9, 2016 Why wonder when you can ask? ð I use Molton Brown. High crass or not? ð Whoa!!!!! My friend got ask me go Amazon buy. One bottle us$30!!!!?!?!!?!!!??! Insane!!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 9, 2016 Share August 9, 2016 Guessed I've inadvertently opened a can of faggots..oops ...maggots.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 9, 2016 Share August 9, 2016 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X9oyTd77bvo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 9, 2016 Share August 9, 2016 Damn envious... you guys so lucky can use those nice smelling bath gel. As i got eczema, can only use those non fragrance, yet rather costly bath gel like QV, Physiogel Buy from iherb....... mai kay kay lah.............we all know your main objective was to find out what that gayboy @porker use right...................so that you can buy and use the same thing right..................want tackle him right............ dont worry we all understand one.......... but objective met liao want close thread....................buay steady leh............. Drop soap in front of Porker...... I seen quite a few people who use this until they get older and skin becomes too dry.Dettol is too strong. No good 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear August 9, 2016 Share August 9, 2016 Chandrika soap is good , supposed to be good For @radx someone by the name of Chandrika is his wet dreams ; so its a 2 in 1 soap for him aiyoyo... whose the thangachi ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 9, 2016 Share August 9, 2016 (edited) aiyoyo... whose the thangachi ah?[/quote You must ask @Radx aka Kabali- Chandrika aka Meenachi is whose thangachi and inga poringeh?? Edited August 9, 2016 by BanCoe 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear August 9, 2016 Share August 9, 2016 aiyoyo... whose the thangachi ah?[/quote You must ask @Radx aka Kabali- Chandrika aka Meenachi is whose thangachi and inga poringeh?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...