Bath & Body Works Shower Gel

Freeder

used to use lam soon soap

nowadays atas a bit...using lux soap

Lam soon soap? Can use to wash body and hair meh? 

Neutrogena Rainbath, i am using this for few years. The therapeutic scene will lift up your mood   [laugh]

the big bottle always have promotion of buy 2 get 1, about $50 for 3 big bottles.

yeah i have the rainshower but no rainbath.

Think i need to buy this. Haha nowadays can afford it more.

I remember the smell dam shiok. But last time BMT pok gai  [:p]

Damn envious... you guys so lucky can use those nice smelling bath gel.

As i got eczema, can only use those non fragrance, yet rather costly bath gel like QV, Physiogel  [bigcry]  [bigcry]  [bigcry]

if happen to go... can go to Johor Premium Outlets... there is a bath and body works outlet there...... factoring in exchange rate.. its abt 10~12 sgd per bottle...

i also use alot of molten brown.. . all kop from hotel one!! sibei high crass hor me? :XD:

Only high crass hotel used high crass brand...

Hotel I stay only print hotel name on the toiletries

Damn envious... you guys so lucky can use those nice smelling bath gel.

As i got eczema, can only use those non fragrance, yet rather costly bath gel like QV, Physiogel  [bigcry]  [bigcry]  [bigcry]

my children uses QV as well.

Must wait for the watson/guardian 3 for price of 2 promotion  [:p]

Actually i have a large stockpile of these cos that time i bought too much, thinking they will use very fast. but actually their usage is slow compared to adults 

I use dettol...soap. But now switched to dettol shower gel.

I seen quite a few people who use this until they get older and skin becomes too dry.

Only high crass hotel used high crass brand...

Hotel I stay only print hotel name on the toiletries

you juz have to be nice to the staff.. and ask politely...  it works... 90% of the time...  :ph34r:

Mod .. Can request to close thread??

Becoming a ghey thread ..

Looks like all the closet ghey invading this thread

I seen quite a few people who use this until they get older and skin becomes too dry.

Yup, true. Used to use bar soaps when young. Now when using back the same thing, my skin will feel dry & itchy. So now upgraded to shower gel instead.

Mod .. Can request to close thread??

Becoming a ghey thread ..

Looks like all the closet ghey invading this thread

Edited by Keei

You are right and I only realized it when I saw skin on my arm flake.  Had the same experience with Dove as well.  I don't have eczema. 

Switched to another brand, and haven't touched Dettol since.