Freeder Hypersonic August 7, 2016 Share August 7, 2016 Hi .. Recently ,Wifey bought the above products for me to try.. Wow.. These shower gels are awesome.. long lasting aroma n fresh feeling ... Got the Ocean n Midnight gels for men..2 in 1 (hair n body).. The Golden Pineapple scrub is also not bad.. Smells like Pina Colada.. AFAIK, the shops are located in Taka n MBS.. Just sharing hor..Not closet ghey ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 7, 2016 Share August 7, 2016 Price must be expensive? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic August 7, 2016 Author Share August 7, 2016 (edited) Currently got promo .. Buy 2 get 1 free.. Per bottle 300ml.. Total : $48.. Edited August 7, 2016 by Freeder 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic August 7, 2016 Share August 7, 2016 I wonder what @Porker uses..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 7, 2016 Share August 7, 2016 I wonder what @Porker uses..... eu de la crem @wyfitms Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 7, 2016 Share August 7, 2016 Hi .. Recently ,Wifey bought the above products for me to try.. Wow.. These shower gels are awesome.. long lasting aroma n fresh feeling ... Got the Ocean n Midnight gels for men..2 in 1 (hair n body).. The Golden Pineapple scrub is also not bad.. Smells like Pina Colada.. AFAIK, the shops are located in Taka n MBS.. Just sharing hor..Not closet gheyð You must be the pina colada boy! https://youtu.be/nUEYDGycRfA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic August 7, 2016 Share August 7, 2016 Apologize to @Freeder TS.......4th post only thread got corrupted by idiots like us... But on a serious note, with limited accessibility for purchase, only the truly metrosexual or men with intense desire to smell good will make the pilgrimage to buy them. Unless tompang wife/GF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 Hi .. Recently ,Wifey bought the above products for me to try.. Wow.. These shower gels are awesome.. long lasting aroma n fresh feeling ... Got the Ocean n Midnight gels for men..2 in 1 (hair n body).. The Golden Pineapple scrub is also not bad.. Smells like Pina Colada.. AFAIK, the shops are located in Taka n MBS.. Just sharing hor..Not closet ghey Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 i use dettol soap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcscot 5th Gear August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 I use Dettol soap for hair ... all over! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 I wonder what @Porker uses..... Why wonder when you can ask? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 Currently got promo .. Buy 2 get 1 free.. Per bottle 300ml.. Total : $48.. It is really expensive stuff. For my hair, I use Pantene, $6+ for 700ml bottle. For body, I use Shokobutsu, 3 packs for $10. Good enough for me. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 Wah lau.... never hear before means is attas to the hilt lah.... You like to rub Brown stuff all over your body ? Why wonder when you can ask? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 I use dove shampoo and bodywash. It's a bit creamy so some people don't like it. A funny thing was when we were staying in a backpackers place in US, some woman who shared our bunk saw my toiletries and assumed there was females cos she assumed anyone who used Dove must be female. actually neutrogena rainshower bodywash smells great. I remember my BMT section mate using it. ACS kid lol. But expensive (to me) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 (edited) Why wonder when you can ask? Edited August 8, 2016 by Chowyunfatt 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 I use dove shampoo and bodywash. It's a bit creamy so some people don't like it. A funny thing was when we were staying in a backpackers place in US, some woman who shared our bunk saw my toiletries and assumed there was females cos she assumed anyone who used Dove must be female. actually neutrogena rainshower bodywash smells great. I remember my BMT section mate using it. ACS kid lol. But expensive (to me) Neutrogena Rainbath, i am using this for few years. The therapeutic scene will lift up your mood the big bottle always have promotion of buy 2 get 1, about $50 for 3 big bottles. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 Currently got promo .. Buy 2 get 1 free.. Per bottle 300ml.. Total : $48.. if happen to go... can go to Johor Premium Outlets... there is a bath and body works outlet there...... factoring in exchange rate.. its abt 10~12 sgd per bottle... Why wonder when you can ask? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged August 8, 2016 Share August 8, 2016 eu de la crem @wyfitms ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...