Jamesc Hypersonic March 14, 2017 Share March 14, 2017 I learn one thing. You can be in the best industry but with bad managers you will lose money. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 14, 2017 Share March 14, 2017 (edited) Haven't end trading leh... somemore i bought in at 0.015... think need to hedge against this bet liao... Healthway medical group looks tempting, heard their former chairman declared bankruptcy in the news today... Will Pak Riady whoot them big big anot?Go whack Ezion and ISR lah.No guts no glory mah Edited March 14, 2017 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear March 14, 2017 Share March 14, 2017 Go whack Ezion and ISR lah. No guts no glory mah Thats kamikaze... KrisEnergy or Dynamac or Ausgroup better? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 Swiber liao liao..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 Swiber defaults on its bond coupon payout due on March 20 SWIBER Holdings is unable to pay the upcoming coupon payment on its bond due on March 20, 2017, the company said in a SGX filing on Tuesday evening. The bond it was referring to is the Series 017 450 million yuan (S$92 million) 7.75 per cent fixed rate notes due 2017 issued pursuant to the company's S$1 billion multi-currency debt issuance programme. This comes soon after it said on March 7 that its court-appointed judicial managers have filed applications for extension until July to send to creditors a statement of proposals and summon a creditors' meeting. http://www.businesstimes.com.sg/companies-markets/swiber-defaults-on-its-bond-coupon-payout-due-on-march-20 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 The oil support companies will fail around March, April, May and then spread to the rest of the economy causing a knock on effect to the whole economy. So maybe July and August we can see the stock markets start to fall. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 The oil support companies will fail around March, April, May and then spread to the rest of the economy causing a knock on effect to the whole economy. So maybe July and August we can see the stock markets start to fall. So rich pickings then? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 So rich pickings then? Yes chance favours the prepared mind. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear March 16, 2017 Share March 16, 2017 Ezra stopped trading liao... dunno SGX gonna say wat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Showster Twincharged March 16, 2017 Share March 16, 2017 Amitabha... Even if white knights appear, the rescue plan is going to be bad for shareholders. They can do all kinds of things to your share value... Pray... Ezra stopped trading liao... dunno SGX gonna say wat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tenyawph Turbocharged March 16, 2017 Share March 16, 2017 Ezra stopped trading liao... dunno SGX gonna say wat... It has nothing to do with SGX. Ezra requested a trading halt. Probably it is going to announce something very important. Will it be one of the following: 1) placing itself under judical management 2) starting wind-up proceedings 3) injection of capital from a third party 4) more news of third party claims against it If Ezra goes under, all three local banks will be affected. Who is next in line to fall in the next 6 months? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 16, 2017 Share March 16, 2017 I hope its just injection of capital from a third party Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear March 16, 2017 Share March 16, 2017 I hope its just injection of capital from a third party Me 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 16, 2017 Share March 16, 2017 Me 2 Ezra Liao liao Dbs should be punished hard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear March 16, 2017 Share March 16, 2017 Ezra Liao liao Dbs should be punished hard. Bro u have inside news liao? i google no see any news leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 17, 2017 Share March 17, 2017 Bro u have inside news liao? i google no see any news leh... Boh inside news lah. Many companies in same or similar industry are searching for funding. Ezra is defaulting on every damn payment. Its all dried up like a preserved prune. Its current liabilities are 2.5times more than its current assets Equity stake is a mere 12% meaning the company is 88% made up of debt. Mai lah mai lah. You chin chai buy one Rolex from me also better lah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 17, 2017 Share March 17, 2017 Boh inside news lah. Many companies in same or similar industry are searching for funding. Ezra is defaulting on every damn payment. Its all dried up like a preserved prune. Its current liabilities are 2.5times more than its current assets Equity stake is a mere 12% meaning the company is 88% made up of debt. Mai lah mai lah. You chin chai buy one Rolex from me also better lah What happened to the adage that if you owe a large enough amount to a bank, you own the bank. Is their loan large enough yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jujitsuka 4th Gear March 17, 2017 Share March 17, 2017 What happened to the adage that if you owe a large enough amount to a bank, you own the bank. Is their loan large enough yet? Cfm is large enuff.. I am betting on the banks wun bear to see Ezra go under... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...