BPL 16/17 - The Exciting Season Begins Part 1

Maxus-MIFA9

Watch last night game and Leicester City players are still not gel together as of last year's team..... :slow:

Maybe they are still in holiday mood driving around England with their new 'sport car' each given by the owner .. [drivingcar]

This weekends fixtures ..... [bounce2]  [bounce2]

Saturday

First match  (8.30pm)

1.   Hull vs Leicester

(11.00 pm)

2.   Everton vs Spurs

3.   Soton vs Watford

4.   Middlesbrough vs Stoke City

5.   Crystal Palace vs WBA

6.   Burnley vs Swansea City

7.   ManCity vs Sunderland

Sunday

9.30pm

1.   Bournemouth vs ManU

12.00 am

2. Arsenal vs Liverpool

Monday

4.00am

1.   Chelsea vs West Ham

Looking forward to BPL ............ :a-happy:    :a-happy:    :a-happy:   

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

Looking forward to this Sun Charity Shield (though is just a friendly) as we've been deprived of football action for quite a while now [laugh][laugh][laugh]

The match can be catch free if you have :

Singtel TV (no need to have the football package) as they're providing free channels due to National Day from 5 to 9 Aug!

or those without can try this:

http://www.elevensports.sg/

[bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

Thanks for the recommendation. You tried it?

This weekends fixtures ..... [bounce2]  [bounce2]

Sunday

12.00 am

2. Arsenal vs Liverpool

Looking forward to BPL ............ :a-happy:    :a-happy:    :a-happy:   

Thanks thanks!

But serious arrh?? no Europa, and yet first game already on Sun midnight!!! Sian lah...

my box has liverpool, man u and chelsea channel.......... don't have arsenal  :TT_TT:

What box and what channels are these? Dedicated channels showing the specific teams? Or just this week happen to be showing these teams? 

Anyway, this week Arsenal playing Pool mah, so still can see  [laugh]

Quite a few of the Forgotten Ones in football tried to make themselves known again over the past weeks.

And what better way to attract attention/readership than to criticize popular/well known personalities and, yes the world record transfer.

The past "heroes" came out of nowhere to give anyone who cares to read or listen their 2 cents worth of opinion.

Houllier just did that on Pogba deal.

McClaren (not the once famous McClaren F1) but the Brolly Steeve whose last outing as Sky Sports remains a Classic in his incompetency. He was singing praises (contrary to what many said on ther channels) to how well England team played and that there could only be one winner just before Iceland scored the winner. He took on none other than JM over his transfer spending.

Squillaci, former "forgotten" Arsenal Players, maybe hoping to return for a more memorable spell did something, though not earth shattering, rather weird by saying Arsenal CAN win title evem without anymore signing. He probably has more faith (in Arsenal) than Ah Seng himself.

These "Kalafea" aside, everyone else is eagerly waiting for the start of Championship of Managers, as Ah Seng put it

What box and what channels are these? Dedicated channels showing the specific teams? Or just this week happen to be showing these teams? 

Anyway, this week Arsenal playing Pool mah, so still can see  [laugh]

UBTV, mine is gen 2 version.... gen 3 should be the same tv source

yes dedicated channels showing the specific teams..... i think it is the club own channel

UBTV, mine is gen 2 version.... gen 3 should be the same tv source

yes dedicated channels showing the specific teams..... i think it is the club own channel

But those club channels wont show live games right? Only after the match is over I thnk.

my box has liverpool, man u and chelsea channel.......... don't have arsenal :TT_TT:

But the elevensport bro Spanly recommended no need box right?

I am on Kodi but quality of streams is really base on luck.

Don't mind subscribing to this elevensports if quality can be assured

But those club channels wont show live games right? Only after the match is over I thnk.

Ya, club owned channels only do delay. Even they don't have live telecast rights

Tks bro! Thought so as well and unfortunately I also have a bad news for you.

Eleven sports showing 3 Live matches a week only, see my post in the other thread....

Unless you United fan, other teams are not featured every week cos they got Pogba mah haha

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2695106-premiere-league-pass/page-4?do=findComment&comment=5905632

Tks bro! Thought so as well and unfortunately I also have a bad news for you.

Eleven sports showing 3 Live matches a week only, see my post in the other thread....

Unless you United fan, other teams are not featured every week cos they got Pogba mah haha

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2695106-premiere-league-pass/page-4?do=findComment&comment=5905632

Thanks bro for the info. Service confirmed offered by Man Utd fans :D

Will stick to Kodi then

not sure leh... because none of them is my clubs lol..... but for a club supporter, even if don't see live match... good to see interviews, past matches, etc..... at least i would

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FGAQhCAMV1k

this is 1 of my all time favourites interview..... keane vs viera

not sure leh... because none of them is my clubs lol..... but for a club supporter, even if don't see live match... good to see interviews, past matches, etc..... at least i would

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FGAQhCAMV1k

this is 1 of my all time favourites interview..... keane vs viera

Haha that one is straight out of WWE [:p]

I think Eleven sports has some club channels as well including Arsenal, Spurs, Pool and United if not wrong. Youth games, old games and interviews are shown. If you want the full suite, looks like no choice have to subscribe MIO. This season esp lots of big games cos the big 6 plus champs Leicester means almost every other week one of them will meet each other.