Blueray Hypersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 MyModForum Haaaa oh yes ... a meeting of the mods of the forums huh ... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 oh yes ... a meeting of the mods of the forums huh ...Ya got 1 thread called. @blueray too Haaaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 He wanted to play his AV faster ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 I really dunno he want to play with his whatever faster ... I really dunno ... now you know lor.............. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 I trying to spice up a bit for u... But Hor old Liao... No energy to play flame war... that is because many dont want throw ball to you................they know you "no hope" one.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 now you know lor.............. if I know ... will it cause me to panic ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 if I know ... will it cause me to panic ? dont worry..............its good for the heart.............. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 the thread so fast gone Liao.... I just started! Maybe school dropout cause school holidays over.... Haiya 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged July 19, 2016 Share July 19, 2016 I trying to spice up a bit for u... But Hor old Liao... No energy to play flame war... You dont anyhow go to other threads and post, just come to liverfool thread can liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 6th Gear September 21, 2016 Share September 21, 2016 So I was following this thread where a poster was detailing (no pun intended) his gripes with a car groomer. Then it disappeared... He never really named the groomer but still thread deleted. Cos is forum sponsor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 21, 2016 Share September 21, 2016 So I was following this thread where a poster was detailing (no pun intended) his gripes with a car groomer. Then it disappeared... He never really named the groomer but still thread deleted. Cos is forum sponsor? Read thru the thread. The co was mentioned Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 27, 2016 Share September 27, 2016 Read thru the thread. The co was mentioned i tot is the company ownself come in clarify.. rather than it was mentioned by TS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 27, 2016 Share September 27, 2016 i tot is the company ownself come in clarify.. rather than it was mentioned by TS ya la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enrick_89 May 27, 2017 Share May 27, 2017 I waiting for 10 posts for making a "Thread" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged May 28, 2017 Share May 28, 2017 I waiting for 10 posts for making a "Thread" Woaaa.....At the rate you are going, you probably get banned before you can start a thread. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...