RadX Moderator July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 On 7/18/2016 at 7:24 AM, Vratenza said: I will say this........ that thread, no one will really miss it anyway....except for @Darryn when he panic after he saw the "access denied" It brings out the subconscious primal fear in him.... baaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....baaaaaaaaaaaaa ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 On 7/18/2016 at 6:07 AM, Davidtch said: Mod, don't ban me Where is the merc thread? Run roaddddddd sgmerc story.. http://www.sgmerc.com/topic/22863-sgmerc-public-statement-regarding-member-hpy090909/ 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 On 7/18/2016 at 7:24 AM, Vratenza said: I will say this........ that thread, no one will really miss it anyway....except for @Darryn when he panic after he saw the "access denied" It brings out the subconscious primal fear in him.... I dont think anyone................including @Darryn will really miss it...................but I do agree with what he has stated...........I too was a little lost trying to locate the thread..............I remember it was in "L&E".......but it was not there.....................I went to "complaint" and it was also not found........... not that i have not seen threads disappear.............it used to be quite often........but this has not happen for many years.............and many would have forgotten that it can happen............... I didnt see anything unusual when I posted and log out..........why need to move it away.............if there is indeed an agenda............it can always be locked..................and we can still see what had transacted............ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 To clear air and spam all over other forums justifying ones behavior or purchase, etc It was indeed a spam and Ill intent so Hv clarified w mod at sgmerc and we are aligned The thread reeked of a 'picanto' style attack The rest is, as they say, history On 7/18/2016 at 7:59 AM, Tianmo said: I dont think anyone................including @Darryn will really miss it...................but I do agree with what he has stated...........I too was a little lost trying to locate the thread..............I remember it was in "L&E".......but it was not there.....................I went to "complaint" and it was also not found........... not that i have not seen threads disappear.............it used to be quite often........but this has not happen for many years.............and many would have forgotten that it can happen............... I didnt see anything unusual when I posted and log out..........why need to move it away.............if there is indeed an agenda............it can always be locked..................and we can still see what had transacted............ Basically spill over fr sgmerc over to other forums including here Apparently even hwz banned the bugga. How often u see tt 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 knn. if mcf so civilised then it will be very boring liao On 7/18/2016 at 7:06 AM, RadX said: lollll....can alwes count on you buddy as you can see, we tend to be more open minded and we all agree to disagree and most here are on the same wavelength. AS long as one is civil and not IMPOSE his/her rights, we all can get along here pls, there is already so much war and animosity/hatred out there, let's keep this online space civil so we can exchange views in the most friendly way PEace out 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 On 7/18/2016 at 8:03 AM, RadX said: To clear air and spam all over other forums justifying ones behavior or purchase, etc It was indeed a spam and Ill intent so Hv clarified w mod at sgmerc and we are aligned The thread reeked of a 'picanto' style attack The rest is, as they say, history Basically spill over fr sgmerc over to other forums including here Apparently even hwz banned the bugga. How often u see tt you all different forum the mod all connected one ah? got moderator union isit? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 On 7/18/2016 at 8:03 AM, RadX said: To clear air and spam all over other forums justifying ones behavior or purchase, etc It was indeed a spam and Ill intent so Hv clarified w mod at sgmerc and we are aligned The thread reeked of a 'picanto' style attack The rest is, as they say, history Basically spill over fr sgmerc over to other forums including here Apparently even hwz banned the bugga. How often u see tt wah..........big business...................got issue public statement some more............and I thought we welcome him earlier.............mayb MCF also sld issue a public statement ...............that we made an unsound judgement.................we actually didnt welcome him............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 On 7/18/2016 at 8:11 AM, Little_prince said: you all different forum the mod all connected one ah? got moderator union isit? MyModForum Haaaa 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 18, 2016 Author Share July 18, 2016 On 7/18/2016 at 8:13 AM, Tianmo said: wah..........big business...................got issue public statement some more............and I thought we welcome him earlier.............mayb MCF also sld issue a public statement ...............that we made an unsound judgement.................we actually didnt welcome him............ Public statement? Now I am curious.... TCSS can be serious till like that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 On 7/18/2016 at 8:25 AM, Darryn said: Public statement? Now I am curious.... TCSS can be serious till like that? go read the link .................1st page last post here............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 Waaaa afew hrs not ard ... become so happening . 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 On 7/18/2016 at 8:31 AM, Angcheek said: Waaaa afew hrs not ard ... become so happening . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 (edited) On 7/18/2016 at 8:34 AM, Tianmo said: now is very boring liao lor.................few years back .............everyday got surprise one............... Mod here have stressful life . Must buy radx some beer ! Why beer ... bec he dont drink la . Edited July 18, 2016 by Angcheek 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 On 7/18/2016 at 8:37 AM, Angcheek said: Mod here have stressful life . Must buy radx some beer ! Why beer ... bec he dont drink la . ððHaaaaa... Joker da Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 On 7/18/2016 at 8:10 AM, Little_prince said: knn. if mcf so civilised then it will be very boring liao Eh b careful wat u wish for haaaaa On 7/18/2016 at 8:34 AM, Tianmo said: now is very boring liao lor.................few years back .............everyday got surprise one............... Ya boy... Those were the days Hongkie now toned down and applause is in order @joseph22, no hope Liao haaaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 On 7/18/2016 at 8:37 AM, Angcheek said: Mod here have stressful life . Must buy radx some beer ! Why beer ... bec he dont drink la . ððBuy the man SSDs ... He really likes SSD ... :-) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 On 7/18/2016 at 9:53 AM, Blueray said: Buy the man SSDs ... He really likes SSD ... :-)He wanted to play his AV faster ? 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 18, 2016 Share July 18, 2016 On 7/18/2016 at 9:39 AM, RadX said: Eh b careful wat u wish for haaaaa Ya boy... Those were the days Hongkie now toned down and applause is in order @joseph22, no hope Liao haaaaa I trying to spice up a bit for u... But Hor old Liao... No energy to play flame war... ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...