Jellandross Supersonic July 4, 2016 Share July 4, 2016 Why her husband never tell her about his business? Poor wife has to use Google search to find out her own husband can help her. I wonder if she got a discount as it was her own husband. Maybe that's how they both met the first time, fell in love then got married leh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A_korusawa 5th Gear July 4, 2016 Share July 4, 2016 agree, those companies can ignore him actually. But i guess some just want to avoid the negativity in social media. what if he received a customer whom oledi with failed treaties attempted and/or with agreement but with no disclosures to him . . . the customer & himself will get into deep legal shits from his executions, especially when he is not a lawyer worst, if sellers belong to that "sim lim's square group types" or worse, . . . . then he better watch out for himself & wife too! less its a >5 figures claim to be redressed (10% may earn him at most 3 figures sum), else really dunno if its worth it . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 I think is he helped her and she was smitten by him so in the end they got married. Like one of the car forum, where a couple met and got married. Girl wana buy car, went forum asking. A guy responded and accompany her for her purchase and they became love birds. The white knight in shiny armour story. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 I think is he helped her and she was smitten by him so in the end they got married. Like one of the car forum, where a couple met and got married. Girl wana buy car, went forum asking. A guy responded and accompany her for her purchase and they became love birds. The white knight in shiny armour story. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 æ æ¬çæ wor.Start slow, gain repute first. Then can revise charges. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 You can remove the "If", because it's true. Haha, final proof that CASE is a toothless tiger. Better to ownself help ownself. If the police are seen as useless, vigilantism is the natural response. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 (edited) Not vigilantism.... mercenarism This guy don't do it for free yo... Not saying this is vigilantism lah, just an analogy. Anyway, this guy no brain one. So easy for internet warrior to CSI him out and discover he used his wife for marketing (the only marketing it's ok to use a wife for are the wet and super types ). Edited July 5, 2016 by Turboflat4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 I think is he helped her and she was smitten by him so in the end they got married. Like one of the car forum, where a couple met and got married. Girl wana buy car, went forum asking. A guy responded and accompany her for her purchase and they became love birds. The white knight in shiny armour story. I believe the story bro. I also want to buy a new car but the COE so high. So if there is any syt with a nice big trust fund want to go car dealership with me and help me pay I will be more than happy to pay back the thrust fun. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 So my question is....if I approached this guy and I am not happy with his service, how do I get a refund? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 So my question is....if I approached this guy and I am not happy with his service, how do I get a refund? Maybe he works like those debt collectors, got collect = got pay. No collection = No pay. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 I guess you just have to approach Male Prostitute Association of Singapore to help you get a refund. Just say you are not satisfied with his service.... @Radx will say go find @Porker for guidance on how to go about it.... So my question is....if I approached this guy and I am not happy with his service, how do I get a refund? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 Just got a multi-million dollar job for him... SMRT China-made Train Serious Defect....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 5, 2016 Share July 5, 2016 (edited) So my question is....if I approached this guy and I am not happy with his service, how do I get a refund? Use the methods he does against those companies..... Send letters, calls and visit his home often, paste refund notes on his door .. "Yi Ya Huan Ya" aka taste his own medicine .. Edited July 5, 2016 by Picnic06-Biante15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
valsoh86 Neutral Newbie July 6, 2016 Share July 6, 2016 eh..... this joel kong is the same one they talking one in this post or not arh? http://sinkarporehallofshame.blogspot.sg/2014/01/is-blogger-joel-kong-sex-depraved.html?zx=fb9c6aa3c275e179 nowadays, many heros all got secret fetishes and desires. sama sama like the adam kamis lor.national paralympic also got problem. haiz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged July 6, 2016 Share July 6, 2016 "When a gym pressured caterer Arissa Hee, 30, into signing a $6,000 package and charged the full amount to her credit card without her consent, she turned not to Singapore's consumer watchdog but to "refund guru" Joel Kong." I was about to ask how her credit card was charged without her consent.... Sometimes the gym will ask for credit card first when going for free trial. So I guess they got the details to charge the card already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 6, 2016 Share July 6, 2016 Sometimes the gym will ask for credit card first when going for free trial. So I guess they got the details to charge the card already. Say no credit card lor. If they insist and refuse to let you do the free trial without it, bang table that it was not part of the T&C and STOMP the sh*t out of them. Basically, you gotta be pretty stupid to hand your CC over to shady operators. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 6, 2016 Share July 6, 2016 Say no credit card lor. If they insist and refuse to let you do the free trial without it, bang table that it was not part of the T&C and STOMP the sh*t out of them. Basically, you gotta be pretty stupid to hand your CC over to shady operators.No need for even that. Just call the cc company to dispute the charge as long as you weren't stupid enough to sign on any charges. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic July 6, 2016 Share July 6, 2016 Sometimes the gym will ask for credit card first when going for free trial. So I guess they got the details to charge the card already. Those gyms sure give their business a bad name. Bcuz they invested a lot of money in the equipment, pay high-price rental, so they are pressured to sign you up, charge your credit cards. Anyway why need to go gym and entangle with them ? Be more hardworking and help your mom clean up the house, that's plenty of exercise. Or wash and wax your car everyday. Get 2 dumbells, skipping rope, to finish off if you still have plenty of energy. Pull up bars, push-up bars, plenty of things to exercise with at home. Then there's always the bicycle to pss off drivers on the roads. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...