Singapore Reckless Drivers Videos part II

Jtb

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/bad-enough-hes-speeding-at-over-200kmh-youth-even-takes-photo-to-brag-on-instagram

Bad enough he's speeding at over 200km/h -- youth even takes photo to brag on Instagram

Posted on 04 January 2015 | | 8 comments

Stomper IE felt that it was dangerous and irresponsible of a guy to speed on the expressway -- even boasting about it on Instagram.

He said:

"Youth speeding at Orchard Road, Chua Chu Kang Road and Seletar Link."

In the photos posted on social media, the youth can be seen driving at about over 200km/h.

The Stomper added:

"I am worried about the road safety of other users and pedestrians."

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/bad-enough-hes-speeding-at-over-200kmh-youth-even-takes-photo-to-brag-on-instagram

Bad enough he's speeding at over 200km/h -- youth even takes photo to brag on Instagram

Stomper IE felt that it was dangerous and irresponsible of a guy to speed on the expressway -- even boasting about it on Instagram.

He said:

In the photos posted on social media, the youth can be seen driving at about over 200km/h.

The Stomper added:

wow is tat a bentley in the link... but for tat kind of car to hit 200km/hr no kick

Pls lar.. 200 kmh on NSH is nothing!

He said:

The Stomper added:

The guy said, "sir bo pian i step the accelerator abit only suddenly within 3s reach 146, when i want to reduce the speed, u guys caught me"

poor (accel) control = retake drivin lessons.

A person only live once. Sometimes if unlucky, he will half-live. And this is worse than no longer living because your loved ones are the ones suffering after you left this world.

Life in the fast lane will sooner or later lead to an undesirable end. If really want to speed and try your driving skill, drive up to Sepang like many other rich Singaporeans in their fast cars do and do all you want on the racing circuit. Just don't put other innocent road user's lives at risk for a cheap thrill.

Got lah, in my car cam most prolly captured them, u come retrieve hah

see la, want to see ahlian photo also can kenna cyber bully by anonymous

9ptloj.jpg

Indeed TP and LTA lately damn steady. Christmas Eve was at Marina Barrage carpark chilling when we got ambushed by TP & LTA. LTA damn onz, checked undercarriage and all.

then today must be my lucky day la. had 1 TP driving behind me for a good 1-2 minutes. guess he didnt see anything he didnt like, accelerated past and went to look at someone else (i assume) ... lol.

see la, want to see ahlian photo also can kenna cyber bully by anonymous

Report lah...

then today must be my lucky day la. had 1 TP driving behind me for a good 1-2 minutes. guess he didnt see anything he didnt like, accelerated past and went to look at someone else (i assume) ... lol.

TPs like to stalk your type of cars (especially with 4 round tail lights ones), but sometimes they are disappointed, like in this case of yours... [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

There's a white one driven mostly by an auntie nearby my place, she just drives to 7-eleven or ntuc buy things, TPs now realise no point stalking her...

they checked undercarriage of your bike!!?? what's there to look for ?? [sweatdrop][confused]

Can i repork this fella for cutting carpark Q by driving in opposite direction?

pls do, these kind bery dangerous leh...cut Q still not so bad, but wrong direction is jin bad!