Singapore Reckless Drivers Videos part II

Jtb

I cannot understand how one can drive without insurance? It mean without roadtax also right since without ins, can't renew roadtax and if any car didn't renew roadtax, lta didn't know meh?...[:/]

No use lar, those hero will slow down before cam, then floor after the cam... Just like those goondu speed in kpe...

Most likely he's driving a vehicle which insurance doesn't cover unnamed drivers

Good point.. I forgot about that possibility... Now that reminds me, my ins also don't cover driver below 35yrs old.....

If they go 130 in expressway, the penalty will be much lesser, just sayin :D

Btw i ever seen 2 cars in AYE toward city at night going double of speed limit

You need to be in similar speed to know they doubled the speed limit... Just like if my speed already 160kmh and these chaps still over take me within 3second, their speed is easily 200kmh.. You get vwhat I mean.. So, what was your speed??.. Heheh

10kmh above speed limit hehe.

I was at lane 2, the way they overtook me, zoom. Then in few seconds later i cant see their tail light lol

the road is tempting to drive fast.

it feels like a highway until u reach the dam.

feels pretty normal to drive at 100-110 if no one is blocking u.

Yah.

Road is quiet and empty during the night..... with some bend to test the car handling...

Now all the winding road here are build with too many road hump.....like  Neo Tiew Road, Old Upper Thomson Road etc...

I avoid the road nowadays especially on weekend nights. Don't want to be implicated or involved with those racerboys.

Yah.

Road is quiet and empty during the night..... with some bend to test the car handling...

Now all the winding road here are build with too many road hump.....like  Neo Tiew Road, Old Upper Thomson Road etc...

Yeah it's about as quiet a stretch of road at night as singapore can get.

Nice place to rev the engine.  [laugh]

that road

left lane already 70-80

those on the right doing 100

jin ho Zhao [grin]

that road

left lane already 70-80

those on the right doing 100

jin ho Zhao [grin]

It just feel like boleh land B road with fewer car..

There's no dam at the end of Seletar Link.

I think you mistook Seletar Link for the other road which is Seletar West Link.

There's no dam at the end of Seletar Link.

I think you mistook Seletar Link for the other road which is Seletar West Link.

wah ok haha confused.

There even more speedster galore. Unless u kana those tipper trucks or trucks carrying prefab concrete pieces.

I avoid the road nowadays especially on weekend nights. Don't want to be implicated or involved with those racerboys.

got mixed up. thought west link was the seletar link.

the roads around  there have a lot of gravel etc on the roads (north link and link)

Bad for the paint lol.

got mixed up. thought west link was the seletar link.

the roads around  there have a lot of gravel etc on the roads (north link and link)

Bad for the paint lol.

your car can racerboy. My car is uncle car  -_-

I used to frequent Seletar Link for work.

The only facilities at the end of Seletar Link are concrete batching plants, concrete prefab and stockpile sites.

So at night, there is practically zero traffic at Seletar Link, not even trucks, cos they stop work after certain timing, e.g 10pm.

As for Seletar West Link, which is the one that links SLE/TPE to the dam which is Yishun Ave 1, it's another nice road to drive on and I hope no speed cameras there la.

But I did drive across a chain collision scene on Seletar West Link before. Just before the junction to turn right to Seletar Aerospace Park. I was wondering, "Damn these idiots, road so wide and so light traffic still can chain collision".

wah ok haha confused.

There even more speedster galore. Unless u kana those tipper trucks or trucks carrying prefab concrete pieces.