Hamburger Hypersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 people in hurry just like them pass lor rather than writing so much here. so which is easier? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
iwillbuymerc1day 3rd Gear July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 pass sure let him pass, when it's safe to do so. writing so much here is to let off some steam. can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 pass sure let him pass, when it's safe to do so. writing so much here is to let off some steam. can? sure, whatever pleases you......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 SKD8483 silver Merc coupe. From Queensway already behind me. And I behind a Vito going at 60 - 70km/h on lane 1. The coupe impatient wanna overtake but could not. All the way till Adam road PIE exit area the Vito filter left. Then the terror begins. At that spot is up slope and have overhead bridge so I accelerate gradually (wanna turbo also cannot coz mine is sunny). The coupe got impatient and tried to overtake me from the left. Cannot make it (his agaration lousy). So he filter back to lane 1. This time he follow me very closely. On Lornie Road!!! Here the lane so narrow u still do this?! And it is very very close (if he is a member here and reads it, ask him verify). Tao nao pai! In this case I dun even wanna go too fast liao coz if I jam brake he sure knock into me. Knock into me nvm but my car may just be knocked out of lane 1 into lane 2 or the concrete barrier. So I drive safely (I not scared of bullies). Lornie road near macritchie is the infamous overhead bridge. So I slow down to 70km/h. Once passed the bridge I filter out coz no car liao. Then he drove past. I showed him my thumbs up (u crazy driver), and I saw him in a uniform. I think from navy or airforce. High rank some more. U got money to pay the fine and points to deduct, i dun have. U drive like that, zig zag, tailgate, bully good? U sia suay the uniform u wearing. Typical road hogger mindset 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 SKD8483 silver Merc coupe. From Queensway already behind me. And I behind a Vito going at 60 - 70km/h on lane 1. The coupe impatient wanna overtake but could not. All the way till Adam road PIE exit area the Vito filter left. Then the terror begins. At that spot is up slope and have overhead bridge so I accelerate gradually (wanna turbo also cannot coz mine is sunny). The coupe got impatient and tried to overtake me from the left. Cannot make it (his agaration lousy). So he filter back to lane 1. This time he follow me very closely. On Lornie Road!!! Here the lane so narrow u still do this?! And it is very very close (if he is a member here and reads it, ask him verify). Tao nao pai! In this case I dun even wanna go too fast liao coz if I jam brake he sure knock into me. Knock into me nvm but my car may just be knocked out of lane 1 into lane 2 or the concrete barrier. So I drive safely (I not scared of bullies). Lornie road near macritchie is the infamous overhead bridge. So I slow down to 70km/h. Once passed the bridge I filter out coz no car liao. Then he drove past. I showed him my thumbs up (u crazy driver), and I saw him in a uniform. I think from navy or airforce. High rank some more. U got money to pay the fine and points to deduct, i dun have. U drive like that, zig zag, tailgate, bully good? U sia suay the uniform u wearing. Roadhog still want to talk so much. Look at your rear view mirror, if car closing fast, move to your left. This is call C O U R T E S Y 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
iwillbuymerc1day 3rd Gear July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 Typical road hogger mindset typical can't read properly commenter Roadhog still want to talk so much. Look at your rear view mirror, if car closing fast, move to your left. This is call C O U R T E S Y u cannot read English is it? The Vito infront me all the way from queensway till adam rd PIE exit. and because lane 2 got cars thats why coupe cld not overtake from left lane. once vito filter out, i increase speed too. left lane still have cars. it is LORNIE ROAD. once reach macritchie section i filter left. all along, there are cars beside and infront of me. that is why both time he cannot overtake from the left. this fella is a tailgater. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 typical can't read properly commenter u cannot read English is it? The Vito infront me all the way from queensway till adam rd PIE exit. and because lane 2 got cars thats why coupe cld not overtake from left lane. once vito filter out, i increase speed too. left lane still have cars. it is LORNIE ROAD. once reach macritchie section i filter left. all along, there are cars beside and infront of me. that is why both time he cannot overtake from the left. this fella is a tailgater. Juz because there is a Vito in front of you does not justify hogging of lane 1. You should have move to lane 2 and left the chiongster tailgate Vito. You are endangering yourself by being gungho. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 (edited) Sorry to the Audi driver at SLE at around 10 am yesterday. I was the Gen2 that undertook you at 90km/hr as you left a yawning gap between your car and the front car and due to the speed camera! I was in a hurry as my son was in the AnE of SGH due to an accident. I unreservedly apologised making you slow down further as i aggressively undertook you at 90km/hr on the 1st lane and most probably cause you to brake! Edited July 22, 2015 by Eviilusion 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 SKD8483 silver Merc coupe. From Queensway already behind me. And I behind a Vito going at 60 - 70km/h on lane 1. The coupe impatient wanna overtake but could not. All the way till Adam road PIE exit area the Vito filter left. Then the terror begins. At that spot is up slope and have overhead bridge so I accelerate gradually (wanna turbo also cannot coz mine is sunny). The coupe got impatient and tried to overtake me from the left. Cannot make it (his agaration lousy). So he filter back to lane 1. This time he follow me very closely. On Lornie Road!!! Here the lane so narrow u still do this?! And it is very very close (if he is a member here and reads it, ask him verify). Tao nao pai! In this case I dun even wanna go too fast liao coz if I jam brake he sure knock into me. Knock into me nvm but my car may just be knocked out of lane 1 into lane 2 or the concrete barrier. So I drive safely (I not scared of bullies). Lornie road near macritchie is the infamous overhead bridge. So I slow down to 70km/h. Once passed the bridge I filter out coz no car liao. Then he drove past. I showed him my thumbs up (u crazy driver), and I saw him in a uniform. I think from navy or airforce. High rank some more. U got money to pay the fine and points to deduct, i dun have. U drive like that, zig zag, tailgate, bully good? U sia suay the uniform u wearing. sometimes the one he tulan is not u, its the vito. well at least this is my mentality sometimes in such situations. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 typical can't read properly commenter u cannot read English is it? The Vito infront me all the way from queensway till adam rd PIE exit. and because lane 2 got cars thats why coupe cld not overtake from left lane. once vito filter out, i increase speed too. left lane still have cars. it is LORNIE ROAD. once reach macritchie section i filter left. all along, there are cars beside and infront of me. that is why both time he cannot overtake from the left. this fella is a tailgater. Road hog just road hog la Just admit, talk so much for what. Change ur mindset before u drive tmr 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 typical can't read properly commenter u cannot read English is it? The Vito infront me all the way from queensway till adam rd PIE exit. and because lane 2 got cars thats why coupe cld not overtake from left lane. once vito filter out, i increase speed too. left lane still have cars. it is LORNIE ROAD. once reach macritchie section i filter left. all along, there are cars beside and infront of me. that is why both time he cannot overtake from the left. this fella is a tailgater. ... you go read your original post. the way you made it sound, it was you following the vito, thats it. basically 2 road hoggers. if you had simply yielded the lane, then it becomes the vito's problem, not yours. but if you said there's cars beside you, then how does your first post make sense, as you said the merc was able to undertake you, but there was further traffic up ahead. if he was able to undertake in the first place, it means there was space on the left for you to yield. so difficult to yield these days it seems. one rexton behind me, the minute i see him 4-5 cars away, i just go lane 2. after he overtake, i just go back to lane 1. i can even put up the video for you since it happened on the way to work today to show you how courtesy works. even though lane 2 will slow me down, it is obvious he wants to move faster than me. but drivers like you cant put your ego aside. you want to kpkb, but you yourself not courteous. Juz because there is a Vito in front of you does not justify hogging of lane 1. You should have move to lane 2 and left the chiongster tailgate Vito. You are endangering yourself by being gungho. i agree 100%. not happy with tail gater, just give them way la. if lane 1 means so much to him, just move back la. got first prize for maintaining in lane 1 all the way meh? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
iwillbuymerc1day 3rd Gear July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 Juz because there is a Vito in front of you does not justify hogging of lane 1. You should have move to lane 2 and left the chiongster tailgate Vito. You are endangering yourself by being gungho. ur logic is not right. how can i be hogging lane 1 when i am driving behind another vehicle. that stretch of road have so many overhead bridge and speed limit is 70km/h. Nearly everyone drives cautiously on this stretch. this person u call chiongster but i am endangering myself? with his type of driving, it is lucky i did not react rashly. THAT wld have been endangering myself and every1 else. I had to drive defensively already. you want to know what is COURTESY?? Drive safely. Not like a lunatic tailgating and then zig zagging in and out of lanes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 SKD8483 silver Merc coupe. From Queensway already behind me. And I behind a Vito going at 60 - 70km/h on lane 1. The coupe impatient wanna overtake but could not. All the way till Adam road PIE exit area the Vito filter left. Then the terror begins. At that spot is up slope and have overhead bridge so I accelerate gradually (wanna turbo also cannot coz mine is sunny). The coupe got impatient and tried to overtake me from the left. Cannot make it (his agaration lousy). So he filter back to lane 1. This time he follow me very closely. On Lornie Road!!! Here the lane so narrow u still do this?! And it is very very close (if he is a member here and reads it, ask him verify). Tao nao pai! In this case I dun even wanna go too fast liao coz if I jam brake he sure knock into me. Knock into me nvm but my car may just be knocked out of lane 1 into lane 2 or the concrete barrier. So I drive safely (I not scared of bullies). Lornie road near macritchie is the infamous overhead bridge. So I slow down to 70km/h. Once passed the bridge I filter out coz no car liao. Then he drove past. I showed him my thumbs up (u crazy driver), and I saw him in a uniform. I think from navy or airforce. High rank some more. U got money to pay the fine and points to deduct, i dun have. U drive like that, zig zag, tailgate, bully good? U sia suay the uniform u wearing. "So i drive safely" U want to drive safe? Stay out lane 1, u see most accidents happen in lane 1 BECAUSE of tailgatters AND ROADHOGGERS LIKE U 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniellica 2nd Gear July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 (edited) This one really takes the cake! Date: 22 July 2015 (Time 08:25am) VolksWagen Golf SKN2999B in a fxxking hurry to reincarnate @ Blk 207 Compassvale Lane service road. https://youtu.be/7WeoOOaT4_A BTW, how to embed tube within post huh? Edited July 22, 2015 by Daniellica Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 ... you go read your original post. the way you made it sound, it was you following the vito, thats it. basically 2 road hoggers. if you had simply yielded the lane, then it becomes the vito's problem, not yours. but if you said there's cars beside you, then how does your first post make sense, as you said the merc was able to undertake you, but there was further traffic up ahead. if he was able to undertake in the first place, it means there was space on the left for you to yield. so difficult to yield these days it seems. one rexton behind me, the minute i see him 4-5 cars away, i just go lane 2. after he overtake, i just go back to lane 1. i can even put up the video for you since it happened on the way to work today to show you how courtesy works. even though lane 2 will slow me down, it is obvious he wants to move faster than me. but drivers like you cant put your ego aside. you want to kpkb, but you yourself not courteous. i agree 100%. not happy with tail gater, just give them way la. if lane 1 means so much to him, just move back la. got first prize for maintaining in lane 1 all the way meh? wat to do...entitlement mentality and never hear of the 'keep left rule' anyway moderated for 10 days since cannot discuss civilly. Shd change nick to iwilltakeMRTsoon "So i drive safely" U want to drive safe? Stay out lane 1, u see most accidents happen in lane 1 BECAUSE of tailgatters AND ROADHOGGERS LIKE U that why i stay lane 2...safest, and can maintain 80/90 km/h hahahah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmaomao 6th Gear July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 (edited) SKD8483 silver Merc coupe. From Queensway already behind me. And I behind a Vito going at 60 - 70km/h on lane 1. The coupe impatient wanna overtake but could not. All the way till Adam road PIE exit area the Vito filter left. Then the terror begins. At that spot is up slope and have overhead bridge so I accelerate gradually (wanna turbo also cannot coz mine is sunny). The coupe got impatient and tried to overtake me from the left. Cannot make it (his agaration lousy). So he filter back to lane 1. This time he follow me very closely. On Lornie Road!!! Here the lane so narrow u still do this?! And it is very very close (if he is a member here and reads it, ask him verify). Tao nao pai! In this case I dun even wanna go too fast liao coz if I jam brake he sure knock into me. Knock into me nvm but my car may just be knocked out of lane 1 into lane 2 or the concrete barrier. So I drive safely (I not scared of bullies). Lornie road near macritchie is the infamous overhead bridge. So I slow down to 70km/h. Once passed the bridge I filter out coz no car liao. Then he drove past. I showed him my thumbs up (u crazy driver), and I saw him in a uniform. I think from navy or airforce. High rank some more. U got money to pay the fine and points to deduct, i dun have. U drive like that, zig zag, tailgate, bully good? U sia suay the uniform u wearing. Y can't you just give way? Seriously.. I wonder y there r drivers like u. Cannot give way, cannot lose? Pai kuan driver... hogger, else r those scumbag drive slow slow, see ppl put signal into ur lane then turbo speed up.. die also wont give way.. abit CB right... put urself into other ppl shoes.. Edited July 22, 2015 by SGCMmaomao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 ... you go read your original post. the way you made it sound, it was you following the vito, thats it. basically 2 road hoggers. if you had simply yielded the lane, then it becomes the vito's problem, not yours. but if you said there's cars beside you, then how does your first post make sense, as you said the merc was able to undertake you, but there was further traffic up ahead. if he was able to undertake in the first place, it means there was space on the left for you to yield. so difficult to yield these days it seems. one rexton behind me, the minute i see him 4-5 cars away, i just go lane 2. after he overtake, i just go back to lane 1. i can even put up the video for you since it happened on the way to work today to show you how courtesy works. even though lane 2 will slow me down, it is obvious he wants to move faster than me. but drivers like you cant put your ego aside. you want to kpkb, but you yourself not courteous. i agree 100%. not happy with tail gater, just give them way la. if lane 1 means so much to him, just move back la. got first prize for maintaining in lane 1 all the way meh? wah....the Rexton must really feel song.....must be telling himself today he eat a Godzilla....😂😂😂😂! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 Road hog just road hog la Just admit, talk so much for what. Change ur mindset before u drive tmr better he remain and drive sunny. Think he drive merc1day, will chut pattern and kpkb even more... wah....the Rexton must really feel song.....must be telling himself today he eat a Godzilla....😂😂😂😂! normally, it's those w inferior complex/rides tht wun let go and kpkb of these issues here. Those who have the rides THAT CAN , will just carry on w life and are the more safer drivers...really ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...