Edmemail 1st Gear June 28, 2016 Share June 28, 2016 As part of our annual Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR), Century Tokyo Leasing is organizing a Charity Car Wash to support the daily needs and healthcare for the old folks. In the light of spreading care and warmth to our pioneers, all proceeds will be donated to Lee Ah Mooi Old Age Home. Details of the event: Date: 16 July 2016, Saturday Time: 11am – 5pm Fee: Motorcycle - $10 Car - $15 Van (Light commercial) - $25 Join us in the fun of Sharing & Giving! http://www.leeahmooioldagehome.sg/ Lee Ah Mooi Old Age Home 1 Thomson Lane, Singapore 297728 ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 28, 2016 Share June 28, 2016 yes, my ex-student did ask me to advertise too thanks @edmemail 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic June 29, 2016 Share June 29, 2016 Thomson hospital vicinity. I will drop by this sat afternoon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francis-jack 6th Gear June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 Thomson hospital vicinity. I will drop by this sat afternoon. Bro it start on 16/7/16 la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 Near my place. Will drop by. I remember two years back we delivered rice and medical supplies to them, one of the charity identified by @Klearkarbon The owner of the place was very grateful and came and shook each of our hands. I remember also this place has been taken over by gov for the new NS expressway. And they are set to move to LCK or CCK, cant recall. Guys n gals, do support these guys. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 I remember two years back we delivered rice and medical supplies to them, one of the charity identified by @Klearkarbon The owner of the place was very grateful and came and shook each of our hands. I remember also this place has been taken over by gov for the new NS expressway. And they are set to move to LCK or CCK, cant recall. Seriously? I thought it was an iconic place after the Old Police Academy which is opposite of it... LCK /CCK is more deserted than their current place... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 Seriously? I thought it was an iconic place after the Old Police Academy which is opposite of it... LCK /CCK is more deserted than their current place... See : http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20111220-317281.html http://www2.tnp.sg/content/old-age-home-told-move-new-highway Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 See : http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20111220-317281.html http://www2.tnp.sg/content/old-age-home-told-move-new-highway Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jq1988 4th Gear June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 if long queue, i might give it a miss... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 13, 2016 Share July 13, 2016 Reply for awareness. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 13, 2016 Share July 13, 2016 Bro it start on 16/7/16 la Ok. No wonder ...nevermind...me old men eyesight. Hahaa This sat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 Remember its tomorrow hor. My car one month no wash liao. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 15, 2016 Share July 15, 2016 Today raining. Just nice timing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 16, 2016 Share July 16, 2016 Car wash open for business. I just visited and was greeted by a Japanese who bow in front of me. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic July 16, 2016 Share July 16, 2016 Are you the owner of the white Porsche in front of me ? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 16, 2016 Share July 16, 2016 Are you the owner of the white Porsche in front of me ? I am a poor man lah. Driving a hyundai. Definately not me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic July 16, 2016 Share July 16, 2016 I am a poor man lah. Driving a hyundai. Definately not me. Pai sei pai sei 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 16, 2016 Share July 16, 2016 crowded boh? must wait long? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...