Sunny Hypersonic June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 Enye, on 24 Jun 2016 - 11:03 AM, said: towkay, you buying 7er? please let me take a ride ok? I peasant.... only upto 3 cant reach to 7 need you tompang me to 7 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 I peasant.... only upto 3 cant reach to 7 need you tompang me to 7 you picked the wrong peasant i can honestly tell you i eat so old, still haven't stepped into any BMW showrooms in my life Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 Enye, on 24 Jun 2016 - 11:28 AM, said: you picked the wrong peasant i can honestly tell you i eat so old, still haven't stepped into any BMW showrooms in my life see when you free we go PML lim free kopi ...touch the 7er Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 BMW 740 m sports in Signapore grey with shadowline Even though BMW dashboard may be boring, it is driver centric. Every button, every stick is make to deliver the sheer driving pleasure in the ultimate driving machine. Of course, if sky is the limit, M760 xdrive. It is the same engine as RR ghost/wraith document.pdf 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 no lah accoding to @davidtch, IL6 RAWKS!!! NOTHING, I MEAN NOTHING COMES CLOSE @davidtch say wan My order of preference: V12 > V8 (best if flat plane) > IL6 The rest can forget about it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 My order of preference: V12 > V8 (best if flat plane) > IL6 The rest can forget about it Still got flat 8 nowadays meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 My order of preference: V12 > V8 (best if flat plane) > IL6 The rest can forget about it W16 reh? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 Still got flat 8 nowadays meh? Flat plane not flat 8. Durian trees everywhere W16 reh? Bo lui lah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fruit-tart 3rd Gear June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 s series nicer. 7 series is family car.. s series stylish car. will choose s series.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 many many CFRP in new 7 any major langar.. gone case... total loss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 (edited) any major langar.. gone case... total loss Not necessarily, it's quite a clever design, the CFRP are in most places mostly reinforcements for rigidity, and the chassis is not a full CF tub. So in a nutshell, the base chassis is metal, but less metal / thinner for lighter weight, thereafter bolt on CFRP panels are added to increase rigidity and stiffness without the compromise of weight. In the event of an accident, he CFRP will dissipate the impact energy and shatter, in the event of the metal underneath gets impacted, the metal can still be pulled back, thereafter a new CFRP panel will be bolted back on. But of course if the Aluminium bits get warped, GG. Same for Alum. spaceframe Jag / Audis. Edited June 24, 2016 by Mockngbrd 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Douglam 4th Gear June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 The previous 7 already had 4 wheel steering, dun like chrome can go for M-sport trim. All blacked out orh lu lu. (True the S Merc interior might look nicer but damn their infotainment system is a stupid pita to use, the latest idrive on the new 7 is superb, very intuitive / responsive. Excellent UI/UX) Yeah, agree that the S infotainment ui sux. The M sport trim has better looking exterior, but it doesn't seem to reduce the interior silver trim. The S looks good just by default. No need what line, what trim BS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 Special key Saw you and your exyborak G11 at Rod's. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 wa spotted liao! (i wish it was mine) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 I can tell you love that yellow metal.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithchue 5th Gear June 24, 2016 Share June 24, 2016 My order of preference: V12 > V8 (best if flat plane) > IL6 The rest can forget about it inline 4? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 27, 2016 Share June 27, 2016 I can tell you love that yellow metal.. that car in pieces? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic June 27, 2016 Share June 27, 2016 that car in pieces? That 944 lor. When will it be completed? That 911 is wasted. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...