Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 I am driving a MPV and when doing parking at a dimly area, difficult to see the parking lot marking lines on both sides. The reverse lights are not bright enough for such purpose and only shine at the rear. I had seen MPV's installed with LED light at both sides of the rear wheels mudguard and when they engage reverse gear, both side lighted up and can see the side lines of a parking lot. Any brother here got any shop(s) lobang to recommend for installation of LED light on rear wheels mudguard. Thanks for sharing. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 You think you night rider ah Lta may stop u. Distracting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 (edited) You driving Biante? Google lor. Ownself buy dan look for audio shop to help you install. http://global.rakuten.com/en/store/beltaworks/item/10000703/ You go where to park. Why so dimly lighted? You park in forest catch monkey is it? Edited June 20, 2016 by Watwheels 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 (edited) I am driving a MPV and when doing parking at a dimly area, difficult to see the parking lot marking lines on both sides. The reverse lights are not bright enough for such purpose and only shine at the rear. I had seen MPV's installed with LED light at both sides of the rear wheels mudguard and when they engage reverse gear, both side lighted up and can see the side lines of a parking lot. Any brother here got any shop(s) lobang to recommend for installation of LED light on rear wheels mudguard. Thanks for sharing. You don't 老 Beng lar ... Edited June 20, 2016 by Chowyunfatt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
159er 5th Gear June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 I am driving a MPV and when doing parking at a dimly area, difficult to see the parking lot marking lines on both sides. The reverse lights are not bright enough for such purpose and only shine at the rear. I had seen MPV's installed with LED light at both sides of the rear wheels mudguard and when they engage reverse gear, both side lighted up and can see the side lines of a parking lot. Any brother here got any shop(s) lobang to recommend for installation of LED light on rear wheels mudguard. Thanks for sharing. Search Big Boyz Garage on Facebook. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 Easy job with any auto accessories shop in jb. Just tap it onto your reverse. What I did is led on the rear arc. Reverse and it will light up. Good, when you can't see really well at times 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 peekture leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 (edited) Many of such product around lah, laser somemore... can try this. but please dont use it as brake light. Tap the power from reverse light http://www.ebay.com/itm/Anti-Collision-Rear-end-Car-Laser-Tail-Fog-Light-Auto-Brake-Warning-Lamp-ZON-/141955754524?hash=item210d38ea1c:g:Dg4AAOSwsN9XCy0m&vxp=mtr Edited June 20, 2016 by Tigershark1976 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 This 1 better, install on left, right, and rear... http://www.ebay.com/itm/Red-LED-Laser-Fog-Raining-Light-Anti-Collision-Taillight-Brake-Warning-Safe-Lamp/381463049582?_trksid=p2047675.c100005.m1851&_trkparms=aid%3D222007%26algo%3DSIC.MBE%26ao%3D1%26asc%3D37252%26meid%3D9bdc4d0d952a4abdbaa62ce12eaf37a6%26pid%3D100005%26rk%3D4%26rkt%3D6%26sd%3D141955754524 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 If I wire it to my rear light, can I prevent some idiot from rear end my car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 If I wire it to my rear light, can I prevent some idiot from rear end my car? your car aldy so short...by time see, bang aldy....hahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 Can. You just need to retrofit the stock kacang putih laser with this industrial laser cutter. If I wire it to my rear light, can I prevent some idiot from rear end my car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 LTA not approve. Same problem as TS but was told cannot pass inspection when I enquired. So no choice, use a torch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 your car aldy so short...by time see, bang aldy....hahahahThat's why I need this laser beam Can. You just need to retrofit the stock kacang putih laser with this industrial laser cutter. No need light saber Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 That's why I need this laser beam hahhaha...stick a light sabre loh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 Don't tell me the Taxi Uncle is you huh? https://www.facebook.com/Roads.sg/videos/1180951128603955/ LTA not approve. Same problem as TS but was told cannot pass inspection when I enquired. So no choice, use a torch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged June 21, 2016 Share June 21, 2016 Don't tell me the Taxi Uncle is you huh? https://www.facebook.com/Roads.sg/videos/1180951128603955/ Wah this taxi loh so bad! Lucky he never use green laser pointer!! If he continues like this, he may hug a tree one day. So better stop this nonsense! Ehhhh... not me not me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 21, 2016 Author Share June 21, 2016 You think you night rider ah Lta may stop u. Distracting Not those constantly lighted up ones in the night whilst moving. Those are for Ah Beng drivers ... Only on reverse then lighted up at the side to assist parking. Heard LTA approved. Just where to install one set. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...