COE Bidding – 2nd Round of June 2016

Carbon82

LTA system hang and everyone get $1 coe. Ha ha.

Can some hacker in this thread make it happen.

If hang, lta will void this round, and said try harder next round.

see lah...radx drove away the coe analyst 

and now this thread is flooded with guesses without any supporting data tables or wot justifications

Wah, many desperate for mcf point har? Why not this way: Anyone that guess the exact premium (from any cat) willk have it mcf points doubled? :serious-business::grin::grin:

Mod and admin, please don't ban me for the spouting nonsense here. :a-panic:

The correct way to get their attention is like this...

@radx

@bavarian

@jman888

today bids very gentle, not many ppls rush in to bid.

still early bro.. now they at coffeeshop lim kopi..last 3 min see them CHIONG

ya hor ...... wonder who 444, anyway, the ocoe site more real time.  At least 10 bid ahead leh ....

Huat ah, u heng not 444 [:p] [:p] [:p]

1800 cant even afford a decent bicycle.

lol

Really scratch head. $1800 I dont think I will even get a bike. However up to the person finance. Maybe he strike Toto/4D so dont need high salary also can full payment.

If not, just not worth it to give up own lifestyle or get into financial problem over a car.

My first post!

happy to be here!

A: 57,499

B: 59,549

E: 58,551

Just a quick info, ordered my car on early April at 46,000 Cat A, 1st bidding secured COE at 47,300. Received delivery Last week april..