COE Bidding – 2nd Round of June 2016

Carbon82

Why not we all try to submit our own guess of this afternoon COE for Cat A / B before 3pm? The nearest correct of the final bidding results will have some praises from the office forum or someone willingly to give (Thank in advance). If we are able to generate more than 400 guess bids perhaps we may able to see the possibility of the direction of COE. Thank you.

Guess 1. (please change the no. accordingly, e.g. Guess 2, and so on)

Cat A- 53501

Cat B- 56501

Good idea to add some fun but there have been tikam/guess/prediction all this while. You can also see it from the 1st page where my tikam also there. Cheers!

Are you also hoping to get COE this round?

Good idea to add some fun but there have been tikam/guess/prediction all this while. You can also see it from the 1st page where my tikam also there. Cheers!

Life in Singapore is so...

We cannot wait for Government or RC to tell us what to do?

We have to create our own fun.

Let begin the games, those have place it early would appreciate place it again with the guess running no. Thank you.

Yes, To take out the stress of every COE bidding, let's have some fun. 

Let Predict Cat A, Cat B and Cat E. 

The closest total difference from actual will win and all of us will give our 5 point to the winner. Okay?

I start

Cat A: $49500

Cat B: $52400

Cat E: $52000

I say smelly smelly push up to

CAT A 56k

CAT B 59k

CAT E 60k

Dealers all up price since last bidding, and the price up is at minimum of 9k. I can say smelly smelly they have budget of 8k to 10k to place with.

My support for you gnail.

A) $56K

B) $60K

E) $60K

My take

A] 54.0K vs prev 53.6K

B] 57.0K vs prev 56.0K

E] 57.0K vs prev 55.1K

Good luck to everyone bidding this round.

Cat A: $52000

Cat B: $54000

Cat E: $54500

The above COE Guess is no 6. Thanknyou for your support.

Please add in the running so that we know actually how many people bidding online too.

If this and the next few Coe bidding still increase, then siao liao.

Cat A 70k

Cat B 90k

I post this to prevent ppl saying me waiting for 10k coe

Ok la my predict

Cat A 49k

Cat N 53k

Cat A 70k

Cat B 90k

Ok la my predict

Cat A 49k

Cat N 53k

ok the above Guess is no 7. Thank you

Please Please add in the guess running no.

Cat A 70k

Cat B 90k

Ok la my predict

Cat A 49k

Cat N 53k

Hi Kia7200, 

Please add Cat E. 

Total lowest difference of the three Cat will be declared winner and all of us will give our 5 points. 

To have a fair rule to this game, I reiterate the closing time at 3.00pm, as stated earlier by gnail.

This is outsider leh. OK, will get goreng pisang award. Cheers!

am trying to help fruit tart la...