Benarsenal Turbocharged June 18, 2016 Share June 18, 2016 (edited) On 6/16/2016 at 7:04 AM, Optramagnum said: I better.. Somebody threw a packet of leftover char chai fan (mixed vege rice) from dunno which storey on to my car boot.. Didn't realised until the car was baked under hot sun whole day. Wash until siao.. I've ever had: - Someone spill coffee on the car door. Or some sort of liquid lah. The spots were damn obvious. - Someone throw uncooked noodles on windscreen. That one I felt quite bizarre. Not sure how or why it happened. Both times I assumed just accident, then bring the car go wash lor. Edited June 18, 2016 by Benarsenal ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged June 19, 2016 Share June 19, 2016 On 6/18/2016 at 6:07 PM, Benarsenal said: I've ever had: - Someone spill coffee on the car door. Or some sort of liquid lah. The spots were damn obvious. - Someone throw uncooked noodles on windscreen. That one I felt quite bizarre. Not sure how or why it happened. Both times I assumed just accident, then bring the car go wash lor. Worst I have seen was a wedding car covered with broken eggs. I guess someone got frustrated with them honking early in the morning on a Sunday. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged June 19, 2016 Author Share June 19, 2016 (edited) On 6/18/2016 at 5:03 AM, Icebrush79 said: Lol ya lor, busy with work and fatherhood. Sorry to hear about your car bro, but I always believe in karma ... Perhaps you seem to lose some now, but in other ways, you will win it back be it good health or wealth !! ð Thats how I always console myself! Do check in here (forum) often ya. Don't forget us here On 6/19/2016 at 6:03 AM, Nzy said: Worst I have seen was a wedding car covered with broken eggs. I guess someone got frustrated with them honking early in the morning on a Sunday.Wah lauz This is really epic. The worst thing is.... Wedding car cannot wash because there's all the cloth decor. People in this day n age r getting less tolerant ya? Edited June 19, 2016 by Friendstar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged June 19, 2016 Share June 19, 2016 (edited) On 6/19/2016 at 6:25 AM, Friendstar said: Wah lauz This is really epic. The worst thing is.... Wedding car cannot wash because there's all the cloth decor. People in this day n age r getting less tolerant ya? Yeah. Someone must have been really frustrated. They were really noisy la cuz it was a huge convoy. About 15 cars. All anyhow parked also. Saw the brothers trying to clean off the egg but it was only making things worse. The whole car got scratched up by the egg shells. Edited June 19, 2016 by Nzy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged June 19, 2016 Share June 19, 2016 On 6/19/2016 at 6:03 AM, Nzy said: Worst I have seen was a wedding car covered with broken eggs. I guess someone got frustrated with them honking early in the morning on a Sunday.Gee that's really uncalled for... what happened to racial harmony? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged June 19, 2016 Share June 19, 2016 On 6/19/2016 at 6:30 AM, flashbang said: Gee that's really uncalled for... what happened to racial harmony? Might not be anything to do with race la. My block majority Chinese anyway. Don't think I have seen any Malay neighbors before and only 2 Indian families. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged June 19, 2016 Share June 19, 2016 On 6/19/2016 at 6:35 AM, Nzy said: Might not be anything to do with race la. My block majority Chinese anyway. Don't think I have seen any Malay neighbors before and only 2 Indian families.My bad, I think general harmony among neighbours is what I should have said. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alg 5th Gear June 19, 2016 Share June 19, 2016 On 6/19/2016 at 6:25 AM, Friendstar said: Thats how I always console myself! Do check in here (forum) often ya. Don't forget us here Wah lauz This is really epic. The worst thing is.... Wedding car cannot wash because there's all the cloth decor. People in this day n age r getting less tolerant ya? Tolerant also have a level. Try 4am - 6am they blast their car horn non stop for a good 30s. I think throweggs considered very good already. Never go down f the groom on his big day. Those who blast their horn in the early morning really no brain. HDB you know, how people affected by you? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear June 19, 2016 Share June 19, 2016 On 6/18/2016 at 6:07 PM, Benarsenal said: I've ever had: - Someone spill coffee on the car door. Or some sort of liquid lah. The spots were damn obvious. - Someone throw uncooked noodles on windscreen. That one I felt quite bizarre. Not sure how or why it happened. Both times I assumed just accident, then bring the car go wash lor. My friend kanna curry hor. ... He parked near the FT dorm... So ah neh simply toss the left over out of the window .... Laugh until I peng... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged June 19, 2016 Share June 19, 2016 (edited) On 6/13/2016 at 7:38 AM, Audi2016 said: For me, I can spend some $ to repair / respray easily, back to showroom condition liao. What piss me off is how these sicko pervert individuals can care less about others' property and get off without any consequences. There will be consequences. It is called bad karma (or retribution) when they are living and hell when they die. Edited June 19, 2016 by Icedbs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged June 19, 2016 Share June 19, 2016 (edited) On 6/17/2016 at 9:19 AM, Chowyunfatt said: Damn it ... Now, you tell me ... Edited June 19, 2016 by Icedbs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sn88 2nd Gear June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 and while i brought this topic up during last Friday lunch with my colleagues... one of their car was scratched on the very day itself.. better avoid discussing about this... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AKB48 1st Gear June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 On 6/19/2016 at 8:30 AM, Icedbs said: There will be consequences. It is called bad karma (or retribution) when they are living and hell when they die. Karma is not applicable to certain religions. Please stop harping on karma Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rachdanom 2nd Gear June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 (edited) On 6/19/2016 at 7:44 AM, Alg said: Tolerant also have a level. Try 4am - 6am they blast their car horn non stop for a good 30s. I think throw eggs considered very good already. Never go down f the groom on his big day. Those who blast their horn in the early morning really no brain. HDB you know, how people affected by you? Agree want to horn after 8am is fine... Considerstion works both ways. Your happy day may be other's difficult day. Imagine other's have exams to take or a big presentation that needs sleep and you honk them up at 6am. If my wedding I wont horn unless after 9am... Edited June 20, 2016 by Rachdanom Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 Why need to horn? My own wedding or the weddings I had been "brother" in never ever horned. But must say we are not the very horny sort...... Machiam horn liao can guarantee the couple will be horny towards each other till end of time? On 6/20/2016 at 4:06 AM, Rachdanom said: Agree want to horn after 8am is fine... Considerstion works both ways. Your happy day may be other's difficult day. Imagine other's have exams to take or a big presentation that needs sleep and you honk them up at 6am. If my wedding I wont horn unless after 9am... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 On 6/20/2016 at 4:16 AM, Vratenza said: Why need to horn? My own wedding or the weddings I had been "brother" in never ever horned. But must say we are not the very horny sort...... Machiam horn liao can guarantee the couple will be horny towards each other till end of time? http://wordpress.carthrottle.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/10/honk-if-youre-horny.jpg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 On 6/20/2016 at 3:57 AM, AKB48 said: Karma is not applicable to certain religions. Please stop harping on karma Ok, retribution then. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged June 20, 2016 Share June 20, 2016 (edited) On 6/20/2016 at 4:16 AM, Vratenza said: Why need to horn? My own wedding or the weddings I had been "brother" in never ever horned. But must say we are not the very horny sort...... Machiam horn liao can guarantee the couple will be horny towards each other till end of time? Some say its to let the bride know they have arrived. I guess this group of people never heard of handphone before. Edited June 20, 2016 by Nzy ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...