RadX Moderator June 12, 2016 Share June 12, 2016 @porker you ok? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 12, 2016 Share June 12, 2016 USA shooting again China airport tio bomb Japan earthquake World is ending USA shooting again China airport tio bomb Japan earthquake World is ending 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 12, 2016 Author Share June 12, 2016 The bugga must really hate gays USA shooting again China airport tio bomb Japan earthquake World is ending USA shooting again China airport tio bomb Japan earthquake World is ending And here ppl still CB Coe and kcs, Kum Kong, etc Wtf... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear June 12, 2016 Share June 12, 2016 still thinking we are the more fortunate around...... despite we are paying so much , we are still alive......... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 12, 2016 Share June 12, 2016 (edited) Oh it was that kind of shooting. I thot it was gay men spraying every where. Edited June 12, 2016 by Jamesc 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged June 12, 2016 Share June 12, 2016 (edited) still thinking we are the more fortunate around...... despite we are paying so much , we are still alive......... We are lucky that our government had very tight control on weapon policy. Imagine if we are like USA individuals are allowed to own gun, I think we may also be like USA lor, a lot of shooting case. It's too bad that it become rooted to them that they think individual are better to own gun for protection, where the side effect is these shooting and innocent lives are lost. Edited June 12, 2016 by Yewheng 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 12, 2016 Share June 12, 2016 (edited) the love of gun is in their DNA Edited June 12, 2016 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 12, 2016 Author Share June 12, 2016 Oh it was that kind of shooting. I thot it was gay men spraying every where. lol..... U crack me up 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged June 12, 2016 Share June 12, 2016 the love of gun is in their DNA Ya, it's been rooted them and nothing will change that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 12, 2016 Share June 12, 2016 I think they should have CoE for guns. Limited number that can be sold every month and have to bid for each. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged June 12, 2016 Share June 12, 2016 Calling @porker dear, are u safe? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 12, 2016 Share June 12, 2016 well to kill so many people. It's either some gang related crime or some homicidal maniac out to gun down bystanders. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 12, 2016 Share June 12, 2016 Calling @porker dear, are u safe? Ai bukkake mai 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 12, 2016 Share June 12, 2016 lol..... U crack me up There is nothing I enjoy more than cracking people up that some people call me a comic genius. But I can tell you I really hate that name. To me its just too long and people should just shorten it and take out the word comic. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged June 12, 2016 Share June 12, 2016 Jin sad. Yesterday the poor singer girl shot dead also. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 12, 2016 Author Share June 12, 2016 Calling @porker dear, are u safe? Haaaaaa.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 12, 2016 Share June 12, 2016 There is nothing I enjoy more than cracking people up that some people call me a comic genius. But I can tell you I really hate that name. To me its just too long and people should just shorten it and take out the word comic. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged June 12, 2016 Share June 12, 2016 USA shooting again China airport tio bomb Japan earthquake World is ending USA shooting again China airport tio bomb Japan earthquake World is ending You can say that again. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...