Othello Supersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 (edited) Hey admin, have been seeing this thingy for past few days even when page has finished loading. Nothing serious, just irritating Edited June 8, 2016 by Othello ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 On 6/8/2016 at 10:18 AM, Othello said: Hey admin, have been seeing this thingy for past few days even when page has finished loading. Nothing serious, just irritating IMG_20160608_181535.jpg That's to show you pundek mod @RadX is monitoring you. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 It is the page loading la @pchou pls advise On 6/8/2016 at 12:57 PM, Turboflat4 said: That's to show you pundek mod @RadX is monitoring you. Lol... My all time fav pic 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 (edited) It means your computer too slow. Upgrade to the latest one. Edited June 8, 2016 by Kb27 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dream 5th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 I also have this 'green loading thingy' on my desktop, laptop, note 4, galaxy tab V... cannot be all slow leh... is there a tech team in mcf who can resolve this? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 On 6/8/2016 at 12:57 PM, Turboflat4 said: That's to show you pundek mod @RadX is monitoring you. When you say this, the picture below popped into my mind! Haha, kidding mods, you're all doing a great job! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 On 6/8/2016 at 1:08 PM, RadX said: It is the page loading la @pchou pls advise Lol... My all time fav pic 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tenyawph Turbocharged June 9, 2016 Share June 9, 2016 Very good. I am doing this from overseas, so appreciate all the speed. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 9, 2016 Share June 9, 2016 I just ignored it ... they loading, I continue viewing MCF :)) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear June 9, 2016 Share June 9, 2016 I also have this green bar although the page is fully loaded. What in the world can you be loading on the page ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 9, 2016 Share June 9, 2016 i feel the graphics of the loading bar is still lasting longer than the actual loading of the page. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin June 9, 2016 Share June 9, 2016 lemme check! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged June 9, 2016 Share June 9, 2016 (edited) On 6/8/2016 at 10:18 AM, Othello said: Hey admin, have been seeing this thingy for past few days even when page has finished loading. Nothing serious, just irritating IMG_20160608_181535.jpg I also have that. I suspect it has to do with the ajax loading of praise/dislike. Edited June 9, 2016 by Bismarck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 9, 2016 Share June 9, 2016 Green? Admin using starhub is it? Mine loaded for 1 sec before it disappears. I think it's loading the ads. I use a couple of adblock add-ons from firefox that's why it will kenna block whenever it tries to load. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 9, 2016 Share June 9, 2016 On 6/9/2016 at 1:23 PM, Watwheels said: Green? Admin using starhub is it? Mine loaded for 1 sec before it disappears. I think it's loading the ads. I use a couple of adblock add-ons from firefox that's why it will kenna block whenever it tries to load. It didn't use to have this problem. Can sometimes last for like maybe 15-20 seconds after page is loaded. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 10, 2016 Share June 10, 2016 I still have it. Migration failed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged June 10, 2016 Share June 10, 2016 (edited) On 6/10/2016 at 4:31 AM, Porker said: I still have it. Migration failed Mine gone. You suay lah... change computer. Edit. Suay mouth... come back again liao... Edit 2. It's gone again! Edited June 10, 2016 by StefanK Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin June 10, 2016 Share June 10, 2016 haha not related migration.. we've removed it.. do you guys still saw it? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...