Carbon82

you got sibei tok kong chart

you got sibei tok kong fundamentals

you got sibei tok kong patience

but you cannot MOVE THE GOAL POST !!! [laugh]

Spot on!! [thumbsup]

Of all factors, shifting goal pole is the most powerful one. [dead]  [dead]

Another new record revenue of $242,779,458 ($14.5 mil higher than the previous record in May 2016). [speechless]  [speechless]

Edited by Carbon82

you got sibei tok kong chart

you got sibei tok kong fundamentals

you got sibei tok kong patience

but you cannot MOVE THE GOAL POST !!! [laugh]

Yoyo yo till the ocean liao. So is limsxxx

I was expecting steady results without much fluctuations because our stock market is still sick.

What a turn on, up by average 13.7% cat A and 13.9% Cat B respectively.

Where is limsxxx and yoyo..

Fruit tart aka sabbie lei. His 8k dream.

COE cheong 7K, used car with 2 years left can only cheong 2K max. I think only.

Coe up meaning used car will sell even more ridiculous pricing by dealers liao! 

Car price increase after this coe, still got crowd at show room ? Unbelievable singaporeans.

Today's results already show you the SG spirit. GSS, so buy buy buy ....

crowded means cannot go there jiak buffet and lim kopi already

sian

Dealers already seeing more money rolling in so up buffet quality, add wine beside coffee and the highlight will be chio bu models to compete drawing more crowd. Like that extras .... song bo. Cheers!

where ? I like to eat eat drink drink look look see see

Dealers already seeing more money rolling in so up buffet quality, add wine beside coffee and the highlight will be chio bu models to compete drawing more crowd. Like that extras .... song bo. Cheers!

Yoyo yo till the ocean liao. So is limsxxx

Where is limsxxx and yoyo..

Fruit tart aka sabbie lei. His 8k dream.

i see what you doing there.

lol

COE up

COE down

live still goes on.

ha ha ha......

Really have to take off hats to our scholars, really good in shearing our own sheep. Really have to thanks the patriots of singapore, when the gov called to step forward to defend the COE, they opened their wallets to support. 

all those who are civil servants must look water. Govt busily checking  who have been looking at internet during work hours and next year June will cut off link.

where ? I like to eat eat drink drink look look see see

Haha ..... many ppl want to be there including me.