Spring Moderator June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Another guy quote me liao before I manage to edit. Oops. Did you get? what car u booked? ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 simi lj demand supply. Demand and supply is let buyer ownself go and bid. Then can truly see what kind of price they are looking at. it will be the same la. image dealer missing out the part on coe gain when they bid for you, they will sure add on to the selling price of car without coe should coe is bid by the owner. the amount the dealer bid is a reflection of how much you can accept when u buy the car from them. so dont blame the dealers. blame oneself. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kingfisher1688 2nd Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 It's very clear that gahment will not allow COE to drop below $40k (barring unforeseen circumstances). They have two tools in place. 1) relaxing of loan rules (1st line of Defense) 2) COE clawback (2nd line of Defense) Low Coe will trigger early scrapping of cars which will result in gahment having to cough out $ back to these owners. Accounting wise, it is very difficult to do budgeting. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuya 4th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Wooo hooo! Got my coe, heng ah top up. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken138 4th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Financial prudence .... MAS ... Seem someone press panic button ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 since cny big drop duno how many 'expert' come here and forecast how it would drop to 20k etc giving lots of reasons and excuse and predict by may/june. LOL. Now the same pple duno disappeared go where. moral of the story, if u can predict COE prices that well, you wont be here talking. all went hiding... think they very smart with lots of theories charts and figures. some more can challenge your educational level and how much you know about economy the subject. now all disappear.. boom.. gone hiding... but dont worry they will come out again... once you see significant drop to claim credit.... unless u are the mastermind... u dont know what game they playing.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 (edited) you got sibei tok kong chart you got sibei tok kong fundamentals you got sibei tok kong patience but you cannot MOVE THE GOAL POST !!! Edited June 8, 2016 by Wt_know 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Wooo hooo! Got my coe, heng ah top up.Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Wow, exceeded my expectations. Congrats to those who secured in the last few months.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Policy just changed to 30-40% with 7 years tenure, can affect coe to go up so much? after the policy change , those who used to be unable to afford 40% down payment rushed in to book car those who already booked their car, AD called them to covert from NGB to GB. those who could afford but have been waiting also rushed in to book GB. all in all, up 6K consider mild already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
newbie12345 1st Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Wooo hooo! Got my coe, heng ah top up.Then u can join in to shout huat la! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Who else lucky today and got COE? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Where is ultraman by the way? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 (edited) Just go organic way...COE $10k next round Edited June 8, 2016 by Ahbengdriver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 New crowds at show rooms this weekend. Some already made bookings will top up for G-COE. Car prices will raise again 1 - 2 times before next bidding. These likely to happen. LTA and dealers HUAT HUAT AH!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Where is ultraman by the way? Think still angry with the undertaker. New crowds at show rooms this weekend. Some already made bookings will top up for G-COE. Car prices will raise again 1 - 2 times before next bidding. These likely to happen. LTA and dealers HUAT HUAT AH!!! Car prices up might deter people. Hard to say la. AD also won't jiak G-COE cheaply. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 New crowds at show rooms this weekend. Some already made bookings will top up for G-COE. Car prices will raise again 1 - 2 times before next bidding. These likely to happen. LTA and dealers HUAT HUAT AH!!! crowded means cannot go there jiak buffet and lim kopi already sian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayoflight 5th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 This round will set off buying frenzy? Those who dont want to miss the boat will qiong in liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...