Strat 6th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 A: +6674 B: +6844 E: +5400 our gov really good in making money.. relax loan abit COE up up 6k. bank huat with longer loans, gov huat with higher premium collections.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 since cny big drop duno how many 'expert' come here and forecast how it would drop to 20k etc giving lots of reasons and excuse and predict by may/june. LOL. Now the same pple duno disappeared go where. moral of the story, if u can predict COE prices that well, you wont be here talking. 人算不如天算… Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 All Cat up ... except m/cycle, down by $1/- .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 y u people so strange. All sg wan low COE yet pp here happy to see COE up..... no offence but i think your thinking is wrong lah as of today, i think 70% of car owners want coe to go up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 our gov really good in making money.. relax loan abit COE up up 6k. bank huat with longer loans, gov huat with higher premium collections.. Policy just changed to 30-40% with 7 years tenure, can affect coe to go up so much? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 our gov really good in making money.. relax loan abit COE up up 6k. bank huat with longer loans, gov huat with higher premium collections.. SEs huat with higher finance comm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DonaldKuok 2nd Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 since cny big drop duno how many 'expert' come here and forecast how it would drop to 20k etc giving lots of reasons and excuse and predict by may/june. LOL. Now the same pple duno disappeared go where. moral of the story, if u can predict COE prices that well, you wont be here talking. There is no way you can predict anyway. Govt/LTA keeps changing the rule and playing games with us. Gahmen know Singaporeans are rich so why not relax the rules and let them fight while gahmen can collect more renenue..win win situation man.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poper 2nd Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Got mine COE. Heng ah, I went for guaranteed bid last week instead of NG + Top-up. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 unless you have insider info, you can't predict what tricks the gahmen have up their sleeves. knee jerk reaction to relaxation of car loan measures, since now it becomes more "affordable" in terms of monthly payments for the average joe. but do the calculations and you'll know that with the increase in loan tenure, the borrower is actually paying more interest. since cny big drop duno how many 'expert' come here and forecast how it would drop to 20k etc giving lots of reasons and excuse and predict by may/june. LOL. Now the same pple duno disappeared go where. moral of the story, if u can predict COE prices that well, you wont be here talking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Char 5th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Policy just changed to 30-40% with 7 years tenure, can affect coe to go up so much?Because we are KSKS ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 I think I better go can fix my Carens aircon. There is no way you can predict anyway. Govt/LTA keeps changing the rule and playing games with us. Gahmen know Singaporeans are rich so why not relax the rules and let them fight while gahmen can collect more renenue..win win situation man.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Char 5th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 unless you have insider info, you can't predict what tricks the gahmen have up their sleeves. knee jerk reaction to relaxation of car loan measures, since now it becomes more "affordable" in terms of monthly payments for the average joe. but do the calculations and you'll know that with the increase in loan tenure, the borrower is actually paying more interest. Now can consider affordable meh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mits_jc 5th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 with the Singaporean mentality of rushing in and joining the fray, why not? Policy just changed to 30-40% with 7 years tenure, can affect coe to go up so much? it's a matter of perspective. one can choose to makan at hawker center or restaurant, all depends on their idea of affordability. Now can consider affordable meh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heman75 Supercharged June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 y u people so strange. All sg wan low COE yet pp here happy to see COE up..... hahah high or low doesn't bother me ... just for fun... actually to me the value if coe is determine by us so don't blame the government or dealers. if no one want to drive coe sure drop...so I don't know why ppl keep blaming dealers or government. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Char 5th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Base on number of bids really crazy ! GSS ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Policy just changed to 30-40% with 7 years tenure, can affect coe to go up so much? wait till you see new policy like -ve 5% grow, die.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Hopefully coe should be able to stable after 1-2 months of bidding in the 50k range? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 its amazing before the bidding begin, the SEs whom put sub 53k already expect cat a to go above 53k. and zhun zhun so near. 100% demand and supply? simi lj demand supply. Demand and supply is let buyer ownself go and bid. Then can truly see what kind of price they are looking at. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...