gnail 2nd Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 My Prediction Cat A - 50799 Cat B - 52899 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achee 4th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Cat A B E, less than 10k.. thats wat i think..lailai.. By saying this, you are actually seducing more people to put in bids which inevitably increase the demand of COE and result in the rise in price. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuya 4th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 (edited) As of 1.30pm, over 1000 bids for CAT A liao. Hahahaha! This is gonna be interesting. Too fast too furious, dealers switch on NOS so early ah. Edited June 8, 2016 by Kazuya 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EricChan 5th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 bids do seem to be ticking too early too fast today... Already at 1116 vs 2218 quota and there is there 21/2 hrs to go. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 today all go in early early hor... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achee 4th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 today all go in early early hor... Please leh, give others a chance please. Don't bid for this round! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuya 4th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 today all go in early early hor... You know whats gonna be scary? The AD's haven't bidded yet. Hahahahaha! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Premacist 5th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 (edited) If 2400 for one quarter, 800 per month, 200 per week. 3 weeks should have 600 orders, why 500 only? Lower demand? Sorry, just notice it was 1H, half year? First half is not over yet. why not? Based on LTA registrations, about 2400 new Nissan vehicles were registered for 1H2016 Edited June 8, 2016 by Premacist 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gnail 2nd Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Cat A left 917 Two more hours to go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SUV-Lover 2nd Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 today all go in early early hor... Yeah, action started earlier this time. exciting to watch what is the outcome. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recklessfire 1st Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Lol siao liao... give me one coe bid of peace and stability also bo... Looks like full throttle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuya 4th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Lol siao liao... give me one coe bid of peace and stability also bo... Looks like full throttle. This is not full throttle bro, THIS IS SPARTA!!!!!! Hahahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 not much activity till now... guess have to wait till last 10 mins as usual... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 > 50K for cat A B & open... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 I guess Cat A 50k, Cat B 47k. The last I check, Cat A got 50% and more, Cat B only 18% bidded. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SUV-Lover 2nd Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 I guess Cat A 50k, Cat B 47k. The last I check, Cat A got 50% and more, Cat B only 18% bidded. Hope you are right in your forecast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shiq 1st Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 (edited) I guess COE will be around $53K. Edited June 8, 2016 by Shiq Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 (edited) I checked the website. My SE bid for me . So I guess COE will be around that range. Bro, suggest u remove your bid price as suppose to be confidential, can disclose after closing Edited June 8, 2016 by Spring ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...