COE Bidding - 1st Round of June 2016

Carbon82

Cat A B E, less than 10k.. thats wat i think..lailai..

By saying this, you are actually seducing more people to put in bids which inevitably increase the demand of COE and result in the rise in price.

As of 1.30pm, over 1000 bids for CAT A liao. Hahahaha! This is gonna be interesting. Too fast too furious, dealers switch on NOS so early ah.

Edited by Kazuya

bids do seem to be ticking too early too fast today... Already at 1116 vs 2218 quota and there is there 21/2 hrs to go.

today all go in early early hor... [:p]

Please leh, give others a chance please. Don't bid for this round!

today all go in early early hor... [:p]

You know whats gonna be scary? The AD's haven't bidded yet. Hahahahaha!

If 2400 for one quarter, 800 per month, 200 per week.

3 weeks should have 600 orders, why 500 only?  Lower demand?

Sorry, just notice it was 1H, half year?  First half is not over yet. 

why not? Based on LTA registrations, about 2400 new Nissan vehicles were registered for 1H2016

Edited by Premacist

Lol siao liao... give me one coe bid of peace and stability also bo... Looks like full throttle. :TT_TT:

This is not full throttle bro, THIS IS SPARTA!!!!!! Hahahaha.

I guess Cat A 50k, Cat B 47k. The last I check, Cat A got 50% and more, Cat B only 18% bidded.

Hope you are right in your forecast. 

I checked the website. My SE bid for me . So I guess COE will be around that range.

Bro, suggest u remove your bid price as suppose to be confidential, can disclose after closing

Edited by Spring