Ben5266 Supercharged June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 guess correctly get 1000 MCF points is it? A lunch date with RadX. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altis2016 1st Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 guess correctly get 1000 MCF points is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sicko Neutral Newbie June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Nissan SE told my friend who booked his ride on sat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 A lunch date with RadX. if you had said lunch date with BB there would probably another 100000 predictions coming in the next hour 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 i think those brands like subaru will benefit. their hot sellers like Forester qualify for the 70% loan compared to their competitors like Xtrail , outlander etc still under 60% loan nia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 A lunch date with RadX. After that radx will makan him for dinner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 I cannot recall when was the last time I have seen a Suzuki s cross on the road , come to think of it. my blk has 1. the driver sibei kayu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kia7200 5th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 I hope coe will stable but is the Merz new c class taking order soon? Or already? Then with new e class coming confirm alot of buyers will line up to order.... I think coe has no chance of trending down once it gains upward momentum. Singaporean always have money for car and property but not other stuffs. Cat A 52k Cat B 48k Huh new C and E class will have many buyers to affect the Coe premium to go up? How about Ferrari new models for 10000singaporeans buying too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EricChan 5th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 (edited) I noticed TC put up the prices 3 times since before policy change although quantum in total is small $3k. Expect Coe increase at no more than 5 k .. Edited June 8, 2016 by EricChan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zZBarathrum Neutral Newbie June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 usually the ADs will only place in the bids in the last hour? is it used to be that you can see the price of the current top bid? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator June 8, 2016 Author Share June 8, 2016 guess correctly get 1000 MCF points is it? I like your idea!! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EricChan 5th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 (edited) Nissan sold over 500 cars for the period from last coe till last fri. Nissan is not even the leading seller So expecting the coe to go northwards.quantity is normal Edited June 8, 2016 by EricChan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaysenTan 1st Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 The later they bid the higher chance you get to secure your coe. Normally those bid early with let say 43k has no intention to secure for you, just formalities to bid for you and hoping coe crash Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fruit-tart 3rd Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Cat A B E, less than 10k.. thats wat i think..lailai.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuya 4th Gear June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 (edited) Sign guaranteed coe liao, im gonna enjoy the show. SE said my car is polished and ready for collection just that its 4 bids guaranteed since i asked for 50k rebate. We are confident coe will shoot beyond 50k this round. sianzzzzzzz...... Edited June 8, 2016 by Kazuya Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Cat A B E, less than 10k.. thats wat i think..lailai.. you a farking troll, that's what EVERYONE here thinks..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 Sign guaranteed coe liao, im gonna enjoy the show. SE said my car is polished and ready for collection just that its 4 bids guaranteed since i asked for 50k rebate. We are confident coe will shoot beyond 50k this round. sianzzzzzzz......Good Luck ... Cheers! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 8, 2016 Share June 8, 2016 is today the day? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...