Getzsfv 5th Gear October 24, 2016 Share October 24, 2016 this is what you trying to say right? lol Mai suan lah... i really like to watch on big screens.. Lol its.. ppl like you.. that cower to those idiots who make us pay exorbitant prices in their own price war.. then again... i may not use them again even when they dont treat us like roberts... afterall... i can live with soccer the way it is right now.. and i thank them for screwing us over helping me save hundreds a year! btw not as if starhub never screw us over before... rem 2012?? 60'' is not that expensive nwadays ah... get with the times ley... imptly is buy the right fit for your living room... i ever seen a 60'' UHD one going for under 2k... No choice lah bro, the box keep on lagging or hanging... i see until stress u know...lol ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
James996 4th Gear October 24, 2016 Share October 24, 2016 different set names.. there is minx... xiaomi etc .. unblock is one of them.. Oic.. Thanks for explaining bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Locknload 5th Gear October 24, 2016 Share October 24, 2016 "they didnt explicitly say will gurantee have MU... but so far... every MU game is played... it will get worse before it can improve.. bailiy is injured... and next game is manc..." Bailly - the best and most worthy signing, is injured leaving Smalling and that blundering idiot of a Blind fool, will make it difficult to remain in the top 4. Mata and Herrera were the best contributors in a game which we were completely outclassed and JM deserved to be humiliated by Conte with the tactics he employed last night. The 4 tall players couldn't capitalize on set-pieces / corners and Mr Elbow-man shouldn't be even of the team as Chelski had David Luiz for a refreshing look in terms of hairstyle, lol. The other number 10 (Eden) showed what our fatso is lacking, and even if he was on the bench the most fatso could have done was to provide some ass-luck. Garbage, Mannequins, Incredible defensive mistakes, Scandalous etc is what both the Neville brothers described last night's fiasco...but we'll keep the faith. Nevilles slam Man United midfield 'mannequins', 'garbage defending' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged October 24, 2016 Share October 24, 2016 I really dont know to praise or hate you guys, using powerful ' england ' here on Devils chat whenever United lose a game, Not UNITED Fan I must admit, Learn to live and let's live, Get a life, better not watch Devils game if I were you. U mean every single game must win and win convincingly ? Pls do not forget the ball is round and anything can happen. Real United fan learn to know why thy lost and how not to repeat mistakes ever. That is the spirit of the True Red Devil Fan. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hsl118 6th Gear October 24, 2016 Share October 24, 2016 Must be the prawn sandwich Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
James996 4th Gear October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 One Life, One Love, One United Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 I know Gary Neville's passion of being a pundit and his comments do more harm than good, I bet he lost the plot too, at times he should keep his mouth shut and let his fly close up tight. Phil is just his barking dogs howling along. Where else can one see Mourinho whispering sweet nothing in Conte's ear after the match, the is is God's sent message, better than SAF's hair-dryer treatment of his non-firing squad wh failed to please. The defenders of Chris Smalling Bailly & Daley Blind may not be the best combo yet, they need to find their feet together, as Pedro was super fast with pace to overcome the falling stones.Simply lack of judgement and poor pace, over-committed as defenders seldom do. How the hell did Conte place shorter Chelsea players to overcome taller players? He brought Kante, Pedro to challenge taller players like Fellaini and Ibrahimovic who has done nothing after a fast track goals in early matches... I think Ibrahimovic can do better than, whose power and killer instinct has kinda mellow down lately. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
James996 4th Gear October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 kekeke..Free one month subscription. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 25, 2016 Share October 25, 2016 60'' is not that expensive nwadays ah... get with the times ley... imptly is buy the right fit for your living room... i ever seen a 60'' UHD one going for under 2k... yeah, big tv are shiok.. I got my 60' at only 1.7k 3 years back.. to be frank, I still find it kinda small.. if 1 day, it throw in the towel. I probably get a 95' or a HD projector. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thestiksg 2nd Gear October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 OK bros, I know the Carling Cup is a "lesser" Cup, and majority of BPL teams usually field their 2nd-stringers. But since we're going up against the noisy neighbours, I guess Jose & Co. won't take it easy!! Note that City have failed to win in 5 games. With home ground advantage, I'm going for a narrow 2-1 win! GLORY GLORY! Cheers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 OK bros, I know the Carling Cup is a "lesser" Cup, and majority of BPL teams usually field their 2nd-stringers. But since we're going up against the noisy neighbours, I guess Jose & Co. won't take it easy!! Note that City have failed to win in 5 games. With home ground advantage, I'm going for a narrow 2-1 win! GLORY GLORY! Cheers You are right. This is the best time to play city. They have not won in 5 games and their confidence is low. I think this we will a high scoring match and Utd will smash City. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newbie26 Hypersonic October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 Or City could smash United The Ball is Round You are right. This is the best time to play city. They have not won in 5 games and their confidence is low. I think this we will a high scoring match and Utd will smash City. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 Honestly, i think we'd be smashed, sadly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Locknload 5th Gear October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 ManU 1(Mata) - ManC 0. Well played. WHU 2 - Chelski 1. Glory! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
haronkr 4th Gear October 27, 2016 Share October 27, 2016 ManU 1(Mata) - ManC 0. Well played. WHU 2 - Chelski 1. Glory! Carrick stabilised the team again. Was there to cover when needed. Glory! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kingken 2nd Gear October 27, 2016 Share October 27, 2016 let start a winning streak from this city game, we need to beat the mid table teams. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 27, 2016 Share October 27, 2016 Jose is very smart. He sold Juan Mata to Utd so that when he took over he could play him to score goals. Jose all the way. Pep not as smart as Jose. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged October 27, 2016 Share October 27, 2016 Jose is very smart. He sold Juan Mata to Utd so that when he took over he could play him to score goals. Jose all the way. Pep not as smart as Jose. why didnt he sell the whole RM team back to man u? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...