Joseph22 Turbocharged June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 Yes completely agree In and out is good. Nothing against him... Just wish him good luck. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 (edited) An article is circulating today which includes the Norwegian FA’s head of development Håkon Grøttland waxing lyrical about a player Liverpool signed last summer. In August 2015 we won the race for Edvard Sandvik Tagseth, then 14, who will join up with the Academy properly in 2017, when he’s 16-years-old. Norwegian paper Dagbladet have ran a feature on the left-footed playmaker, hyping the teenager to quite astonishing levels, based on comments by the man who’s overseen his development at international youth level. “Norwegian FA’s head of development Håkon Grøttland claims Edvard has an extreme talent, and that he’s better than Martin Ødegaard was at the same age. “He has a lot of what Ødegaard had plus a little more. He’s almost frighteningly complete for such a young player.” “U15 national team coach Gunnar Halle agrees with Grøttland that Edvard Sandvik Tagseth looks to be the best player to come through the Norwegian system in modern time. Edvard started working on technique at the age of four, in a barn turned into an indoor football pitch.” If you want a taste of what Grøttland and Halle are referring to, you can check out Tagseth’s highlights, here! https://youtu.be/7IkyQay4cXM Edited June 30, 2016 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 This boy has some good ball control skills. Reminds me of hazard. Hope he grows taller and keeps his audacious spirit An article is circulating today which includes the Norwegian FA’s head of development Håkon Grøttland waxing lyrical about a player Liverpool signed last summer. In August 2015 we won the race for Edvard Sandvik Tagseth, then 14, who will join up with the Academy properly in 2017, when he’s 16-years-old. Norwegian paper Dagbladet have ran a feature on the left-footed playmaker, hyping the teenager to quite astonishing levels, based on comments by the man who’s overseen his development at international youth level. “Norwegian FA’s head of development Håkon Grøttland claims Edvard has an extreme talent, and that he’s better than Martin Ødegaard was at the same age. “He has a lot of what Ødegaard had plus a little more. He’s almost frighteningly complete for such a young player.” “U15 national team coach Gunnar Halle agrees with Grøttland that Edvard Sandvik Tagseth looks to be the best player to come through the Norwegian system in modern time. Edvard started working on technique at the age of four, in a barn turned into an indoor football pitch.” If you want a taste of what Grøttland and Halle are referring to, you can check out Tagseth’s highlights, here! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 This boy has some good ball control skills. Reminds me of hazard. Hope he grows taller and keeps his audacious spirit I hope he learns to use his right foot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 I hope he learns to use his right foot. he's not british right. Someone must have taught him 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 I hope he learns to use his right foot. It's ok. I think rivaldo never had to use his right foot. No one ever complained 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 Yes completely agree In and out is good. ha ha ha you very funny hor. in and out and kanna blown up. He might have played badly and lost us points, but don't curse him leh. Turkey now on tenterhooks... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 I hope he learns to use his right foot. The chap does look good. Think none in the current team - maybe coutinho - got such skills. Can give growth hormones make him grow faster? He must know that the team has always have problems with left side, so he's left-legged. but if can play with both legs so well, Messi also stand one side lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 Sadio Mane made 35 interceptions in the Premier League last season, more than Lallana (20), Coutinho (17) & Firmino (16). Gegenpressing. Of the 35, how many were against Pool ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 30, 2016 Author Share June 30, 2016 An article is circulating today which includes the Norwegian FA’s head of development Håkon Grøttland waxing lyrical about a player Liverpool signed last summer. In August 2015 we won the race for Edvard Sandvik Tagseth, then 14, who will join up with the Academy properly in 2017, when he’s 16-years-old. Norwegian paper Dagbladet have ran a feature on the left-footed playmaker, hyping the teenager to quite astonishing levels, based on comments by the man who’s overseen his development at international youth level. “Norwegian FA’s head of development Håkon Grøttland claims Edvard has an extreme talent, and that he’s better than Martin Ødegaard was at the same age. “He has a lot of what Ødegaard had plus a little more. He’s almost frighteningly complete for such a young player.” “U15 national team coach Gunnar Halle agrees with Grøttland that Edvard Sandvik Tagseth looks to be the best player to come through the Norwegian system in modern time. Edvard started working on technique at the age of four, in a barn turned into an indoor football pitch.” If you want a taste of what Grøttland and Halle are referring to, you can check out Tagseth’s highlights, here! https://youtu.be/7IkyQay4cXM Can't wait to see him soon :)) On a side note, positive news for Pool :)) Great news as Philippe Coutinho and Roberto Firmino are not included in Brazil's 2016 Olympic squad. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 30, 2016 Author Share June 30, 2016 Mario Balotelli has been told to report for pre-season training on Saturday after no firm interest in him from clubs. Liverpool’s new fitness coach Andreas Kornmayer will put those players who have not been on international duty through their paces for the first time. Lazar Markovic has already returned to Melwood as he seeks to impress Klopp. [Paul Joyce - Express] Another piece of news from Big Ben ... Christian Benteke is reportedly considering leaving Liverpool http://www.90min.com/posts/3400821-christian-benteke-is-reportedly-considering-leaving-liverpool?a_aid=36569 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 As I expected Poland go out on penalties so now can we wrap up the signing of zielinski so that he can enjoy the triple training sessions by klopp? Hehe 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hosaybo 6th Gear June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 As I expected Poland go out on penalties so now can we wrap up the signing of zielinski so that he can enjoy the triple training sessions by klopp? HeheYeah....he has nothing much to do in the Poland team anyway. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 Yeah....he has nothing much to do in the Poland team anyway. Yah lor. Now for Belgium hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 As I expected Poland go out on penalties so now can we wrap up the signing of zielinski so that he can enjoy the triple training sessions by klopp? Hehe ha ha ha... yes, i was trying for the last 20 min to search for your prediction post but didn't manage to find it. So first one you got it, tonight is belgium packing up right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 take him in? if he decides to go, he will have no shortage of takers he probably wants to run down his contract so that he can leave on a free transfer and nego a big sign on bonus and pay jump question is not whether pool should take him in, it's should be whether he will even consider joining pool. Reported that BM is forcing Mario Gotez out by giving him cold shoulders although the player has earlier indicated his desire to see out his contract with a year more to run despite strong interest by LFC. Question is, even if he is forced out, any guys here think LFC should consider taking him in? My take is that despite the strong interest and even with Loew supporting Gotez to make the switch, Gotez has decided otherwise and chose to stay at BM. This is a clear indication that LFC is not in Gotez's mind. He probably is thinking about staying at BM because of Champions League. As such, even if we have difficulties in recruiting someone of his calibre, I would say give this guy a miss. There is a Chinese saying "请神容易,送神难。“,as such, I certainly don't want a player that is not fully convince with the project of rebuilding LFC on board. If he fails upon coming over, it will be difficult to get rid of him subsequently. What you guys, say? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 Another piece of news from Big Ben ... Christian Benteke is reportedly considering leaving Liverpool http://www.90min.com/posts/3400821-christian-benteke-is-reportedly-considering-leaving-liverpool?a_aid=36569 No need to consider, just go ... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged July 1, 2016 Share July 1, 2016 ha ha ha... yes, i was trying for the last 20 min to search for your prediction post but didn't manage to find it. So first one you got it, tonight is belgium packing up right? Yes hehe I did make a full prediction over at euro thread http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2702275-euro-2016-final/page-44?do=findComment&comment=5864296 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...