Liverpool 2016/17: YNWA with Klopp

Ktglfc

Latest news, Liverpool has requested the barclays bank to provide a specialised cheque book with a permanent payee named "Southampton Football Club" included in it  :XD:

On 6/27/2016 at 8:17 AM, Bismarck said:

Is this a hint or what by Klopp?  [laugh]

34A893FC00000578-0-image-m-67_1464303741

Klopp was telling Mane: you really tekan me. i just cum to Liverpool you must score 3 times and made me lose 5 points. To stop it from repeating i will pay 10 m pounds for each goal...

  On 6/27/2016 at 8:24 AM, Atrecord said:

Klopp was telling Mane: you really tekan me. i just cum to Liverpool you must score 3 times and made me lose 5 points. To stop it from repeating i will pay 10 m pounds for each goal...

Lol come to think of it Clyne and Lorven also scored against pool for Southampton.

  On 6/27/2016 at 8:46 AM, Bismarck said:

Lol come to think of it Clyne and Lorven also scored against pool for Southampton.

Liverpool always buy player who score against them lah.

On 6/27/2016 at 9:01 AM, Joseph22 said:

Hopefully this time round, the player who score against us, will score for us ... :))

yeah, as far back as dean saunders if i remember correctly

Clough, Collymore, Carroll, Bentake and many others

i like mane... faster than coutinho, stronger than lallana, looks more fierce than firmino

i wonder how markovic will fit in. i like the fella too

=> if we play 2 wingers, one striker, one or maybe 2 of PC, RF or AL will be dropped

i believe our CM will be Henderson, Milner, Can and Allen likely to be sold. we have the red star guy and possibly the polish guy playing in italy as back up

wah we are overloaded with great amount of average players

Your tag team partner come and agree and reply your post liao  :XD:

On 6/27/2016 at 9:24 AM, Vegas said:

yeah, as far back as dean saunders if i remember correctly

Clough, Collymore, Carroll, Bentake and many others

You forgot the most (un)forgettable one - arsenal's michael thomas...

  On 6/27/2016 at 9:30 AM, Vegas said:

i like mane... faster than coutinho, stronger than lallana, looks more fierce than firmino

i wonder how markovic will fit in. i like the fella too

=> if we play 2 wingers, one striker, one or maybe 2 of PC, RF or AL will be dropped

i believe our CM will be Henderson, Milner, Can and Allen likely to be sold. we have the red star guy and possibly the polish guy playing in italy as back up

wah we are overloaded with great amount of average players

Can going to be sold?  :a-noway:  :pissed-off:  :wacko:  :wut:

Edit : Ok I read your post wrongly  [laugh]

Edited by Bismarck

  On 6/27/2016 at 9:33 AM, Atrecord said:

OUCH!!!!!

  On 6/27/2016 at 9:33 AM, Atrecord said:

Still remember that night. Really damn. Totally down. 

On 6/27/2016 at 9:36 AM, Bismarck said:

Still remember that night. Really damn. Totally down. 

bloody totally sian. i was like WTF...