Jamesc Hypersonic May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 I heard Pool are going for South's virgin and left back Ryan Bertrand. That means our back line could be Clyne Virgin Lovren Bertrand That's like Southampton's back line a few years ago. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 I seating opp the kop Tell the locals you brought the sun from Singapore. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec79 6th Gear May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 Yeah 15mins to go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 Another critical match that can define our season. At home as well. Win we are one foot into top 4. We must regain the 3rd position. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 Btw, just realise... even if Man U win Europa as Long as we are in TOP 4, it's not going to affect the 4th place team Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 Boring sia...saints decided not to play football. N pool also attack so slowly...how to get past? Jus try some thru balls n see if it gets thru la...rather than pass here pass there end up lose the ball also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amoslowlc 5th Gear May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 Boring sia...saints decided not to play football. N pool also attack so slowly...how to get past? Jus try some thru balls n see if it gets thru la...rather than pass here pass there end up lose the ball also.So boring. Only 1 team is playing.Soton plays 451 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 Falling asleep..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 Need to bring in lallana n sturridge. Origi really not doing well at the moment. Another one playing badly for few games now is milner. This type of game need moreno, since not much defending is needed. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 Btw, just realise... even if Man U win Europa as Long as we are in TOP 4, it's not going to affect the 4th place team Where did u just climb out from? Lol Don't worry la.. not as if Man U will be spurs and gooners... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evilernie 4th Gear May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 Score at 0:0 at half time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 Stevie era? You want to go down that route again? Wait those anti Stevie come in and bash again. Not Steven era. Last season we beat them 6-1 away in a league cup match. Origi scored a hat trick. Even Sturridge also scored. If we beat them 5 kosong, then Van Dijk should not buy. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ictruall 5th Gear May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 when the opposing team park bus,...imho the best way to play the game is to continuously take shots from just outside the penalty box and hope as many shots take nasty deflections into goal or pounce on the rebounds. problem with LFC is that they mostly want to increase their scoring chances by trying to get into the box. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 So boring. Only 1 team is playing. Soton plays 451ð¥ Not 9-0-1 meh?? when the opposing team park bus,...imho the best way to play the game is to continuously take shots from just outside the penalty box and hope as many shots take nasty deflections into goal or pounce on the rebounds. problem with LFC is that they mostly want to increase their scoring chances by trying to get into the box. Think we mention a few match before Liverpool not scoring enough skirmish shoot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 Btw, just realise... even if Man U win Europa as Long as we are in TOP 4, it's not going to affect the 4th place teamLesceiter out of champion league. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 Was it me or was Origi not sync well with the team Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 We don't deserve champion league if our 2nd half performance don't improve. Why don't put lallana in? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged May 7, 2017 Share May 7, 2017 If lallana is fit enuf, dunno y klopp not putting him in. Sian sia. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...