Ktglfc Hypersonic March 12, 2017 Author Share March 12, 2017 A very very hard fought win ... Deserved? I don't know ... But nevertheless, gladly taking the 3 precious points ... Klopp really need to solve our problems in the summer ... ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged March 12, 2017 Share March 12, 2017 A hard fought, at times nervy, win at Home. 3 pts is all it matters. YNWA 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic March 12, 2017 Share March 12, 2017 We talk about favourite players a lot of times liao. What about favourite Liverpool managers? My favourite (from the time I started watching Liverpool) 1. Paisley 2. Dalglsih 3. Rafa 4. Houllier 5. Evans 6. Fagan 7. Klopp 8. Souness 9. Best man for the job. 10. Unknown caretaker (Between Jul 2010 to Jan 2011 Liverpool doesnt have a manager) Haha. Sama sama. Watched pool when Paisley was in charge. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dream 5th Gear March 13, 2017 Share March 13, 2017 Tune in only to watch burnley score... gave up just before halftime then Pool scored equaliser. Woke up this morning check result, Pool scored to win 2-1. I think I am a jinx. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 13, 2017 Share March 13, 2017 coutinuo just cannot find his form after his contract is signed. More so when firmino is not playing. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic March 13, 2017 Share March 13, 2017 coutinuo just cannot find his form after his contract is signed. More so when firmino is not playing. Yah, his buddy not around to play him into the game. Must say they understand each other very well and had caused great havoc when both were on form. But last night, he was bundled off the ball ever so often when in possession. Either that, or he could only just pass the ball way back to milner/klavan... i would rate him a 4 for this match... jialat leh like this... just hope he suddenly ups his game against probably his favourite team, in our next match against City. Hope Firmino will be back too. They had played well at City last season. Plus Mane scored hat trick against them before - pls get all 3 points... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 13, 2017 Share March 13, 2017 Yah, his buddy not around to play him into the game. Must say they understand each other very well and had caused great havoc when both were on form. But last night, he was bundled off the ball ever so often when in possession. Either that, or he could only just pass the ball way back to milner/klavan... i would rate him a 4 for this match... jialat leh like this... just hope he suddenly ups his game against probably his favourite team, in our next match against City. Hope Firmino will be back too. They had played well at City last season. Plus Mane scored hat trick against them before - pls get all 3 points... Next team I am very confident...haha finally can't wait to play our last and final top 6 teams. As for burn..very precious 3points. Not only it would do well for our confident and morale it also show where are problem lie. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cashcow Turbocharged March 13, 2017 Share March 13, 2017 Liverpool struggle past Burnley thanks to Emre Can and Lowton’s miss News 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icu 6th Gear March 13, 2017 Share March 13, 2017 Tune in only to watch burnley score... gave up just before halftime then Pool scored equaliser. Woke up this morning check result, Pool scored to win 2-1. I think I am a jinx. That's it - No more live matches for you. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daryllim69 5th Gear March 13, 2017 Share March 13, 2017 I agree it's ugly and unconvincing, but 3 points in the bag is what I craved and on that note, no complaints from me. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 13, 2017 Share March 13, 2017 Unconvincing win is so much better than those undeserved loss. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pitchaxistheory Clutched March 13, 2017 Share March 13, 2017 Unconvincing win is so much better than those undeserved loss. So true 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged March 13, 2017 Share March 13, 2017 Trash 9 teams and then lose one game Or win 10 games 1-0? I know which Joseph would choose Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 Trash 9 teams and then lose one game Or win 10 games 1-0? I know which Joseph would choose For me thrash 9 and lose 1 is better (after all the other teams will drop points too and in the end we can win on GD lol). But thrash 5 and lose 5 is not (I would say my threshold is thrash 7, draw 2 and lose 1). I don't think anyone here expects the team to win EVERY game, it is when we lose several games on a trot and to the "lesser" teams that bugs me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 Lose to the relegation teams is better than lose to the top teams. If we lose to the top teams they will have 6 point advantage over us. They will get +3 points and we will be -3 points. Besides the 6 points advantage we also get the satisfaction of beating the tops teams. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daryllim69 5th Gear March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 Lose to the relegation teams is better than lose to the top teams. If we lose to the top teams they will have 6 point advantage over us. They will get +3 points and we will be -3 points. Besides the 6 points advantage we also get the satisfaction of beating the tops teams. Simi lai eh. For me, regardless the opposition (top or in the relegation zone), a win and 3 points is what I hoped for. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 Trash 9 teams and then lose one game Or win 10 games 1-0? I know which Joseph would choose A win is a win. I don't care 1-0 or what. 10 1-0 win is better then 9 20-0 win but loss 1 match. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 Ok lah Win the League can already lah. No matter how few wins. No matter beat the top or bottom teams. No matter all 1 - 0 or enough 10 - 0. As long as we get 1 point more than the second place team or same points as second place team and 1 more goal scored. Anyone violently disagree? ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...