Bryanteo1978 Clutched May 29, 2016 Share May 29, 2016 Hi Bros & Sis. My Malaysia friends pulled me into their malaysia road wechat grp recently which i think is quite a good thing... everyone in the grp actually post updated road status to inform each other whenever they see any malaysia police having spot checks or any accidents in jb area... thus I am thinking to open a sg traffic wechat grp to inform ourself about any spot checks, accidents to prevent us from kana unnecessary summons, stupid fines or stupid frustrating jams... but dun know if this will work out well.... (cause need everyone to help inform everyone whenever they spot any cheeky tp hiding anywhere..) if u all welcome the idea, shall we revert all yr wechat nick here so i will start adding. think max grp size is 500 people... let us siam all summons and travel safe!! 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. Cheers! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ishiwgao 3rd Gear May 29, 2016 Share May 29, 2016 if mata also join the group how? 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 29, 2016 Share May 29, 2016 ya lor..mata will join and give false info then all guai guai behave good idea i report this to my TP kaki, ask them subscribe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged May 29, 2016 Share May 29, 2016 Wow,i think my Phone battery will be gone in 6 hours. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear May 29, 2016 Share May 29, 2016 ya lor..mata will join and give false info then all guai guai behave good idea i report this to my TP kaki, ask them subscribe mai so black heart la. haha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 29, 2016 Share May 29, 2016 Juz go Waze la 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 29, 2016 Share May 29, 2016 mai so black heart la. haha no lah...skool hols, so troll those who think of the darndest things...kekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear May 29, 2016 Share May 29, 2016 no lah...skool hols, so troll those who think of the darndest things...kekeke Haha! Yah, i think TS cant sleep coz its school holidays. And came up with that idea. BTW Good Morning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ttl1976 5th Gear May 29, 2016 Share May 29, 2016 I dont really like school holidays. ha ha ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 29, 2016 Share May 29, 2016 Haha! Yah, i think TS cant sleep coz its school holidays. And came up with that idea. BTW Good Morning. hahha...yah lor Good morning sis! Hv a great day! I dont really like school holidays. ha ha ha eh stoolen...go tuition lah...knnn and be a KCS....eso you do better in studies...kekekek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ttl1976 5th Gear May 29, 2016 Share May 29, 2016 hahha...yah lor Good morning sis! Hv a great day! eh stoolen...go tuition lah...knnn and be a KCS....eso you do better in studies...kekekek KCS?why i need to go school or tuition to be KCS? Anyway. a work day starts..... enjoy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 (edited) Text and drive? No thanks. This is something I would avoid. Waze is a better option. Imagine kenna caught while trying to warn others. What an irony. And of all the chatgrp why wechat? It's filled with Chinese scammers.Can't be too careful. Edited May 30, 2016 by Watwheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 ya lor..mata will join and give false info then all guai guai behave good idea i report this to my TP kaki, ask them subscribe What he said. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 What he said. this the only image of him you ever adore...kekekek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 what is wechat? 500 in a chat group??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 what is wechat? old man, i think you better stick to this for messaging hor...dun get too engrossed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 old man, i think you better stick to this for messaging hor...dun get too engrossed yah less chance kena con by prc mei mei 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 30, 2016 Share May 30, 2016 this the only image of him you ever adore...kekekek What to do, that's his most eloquent quote. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...