The 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

Nostalgia

hahha. Still gonna wait until end 2018 I think.

The stinger nice leh. 4 door sport car. I likey! Very sensible choice. 

The design is very swee also. 

You like? Good!  :a-m1212: 

You can go order a new one, and we wait to lowball you, or you can take a number and join the queue.  [:p] 

Edited by Toeknee_33

Just wanna share some pix of the AD Giulia

Giulia Veloce in Misano Blue as an extra cost option.

VES 10k penalty

Comes with adaptive suspension, Apple Carplay / Android Auto, Forward Collision Prevention, Blind Spot Assist etc..

post-1798-0-12771800-1513843770_thumb.jpeg

Single muffler with twin extensions. Q2 Mechanical LSD.

post-1798-0-56772100-1513843951_thumb.jpeg

Veloce badge at front fender

post-1798-0-99242700-1513844037_thumb.jpeg

19" signature rims with yellow 4-pot Brembos (normally comes with black calipers)

post-1798-0-90073900-1513844081_thumb.jpeg

"Tropicalized" engine - different hoses and bigger intercooler

post-1798-0-47595400-1513844211_thumb.jpeg

Cabin. Black Start button on steering wheel

post-1798-0-79162700-1513844319_thumb.jpeg

Rear aircon vents.

post-1798-0-31709000-1513844380_thumb.jpeg

Eh I din buy leh.

I just went to look see nia.

chey, I wanted to buy you kopi and organise a meet up so that we can drool over the Giulia

yes, the shock towers are cast aluminum

All Giulia models employ a carbon-fibredrive shaft made by Hitachi Automotive Systems, as well as aluminium alloy shock towers, suspension components, front wings and doors.

Hahaha. I no money one. 

You like? Good!  :a-m1212:

You can go order a new one, and we wait to lowball you, or you can take a number and join the queue.  [:p] 

No bro

190 for base

200 for Super

240 for Veloce

3xx for QV.. I can't remember how much Liao.

can share what the diff between Super vs veloce to have 40K difference?

Super is the high trim variant of the base Giulia with the 200bhp engine (0-100 in 6.6s)

Veloce is the one with the 280bhp / 400nm engine (0-100 in 5.2s)

The Veloce is fully loaded with all the options (Brembo 4 pots, 19" rims, Adaptive Suspension, RFT tyres, Auto Emergency Braking, Blind Spot Monitoring, Forward Collision Warning, Lane Departure Warning, Harman Audio, Folding rear seats, bi xenon.. etc)

Note that 240k includes the new VES 10k penalty and is an indicative price before the fall in COE yesterday.

Edited by Theoldjaffa