1fast1 Supersonic May 18, 2016 Share May 18, 2016 lizard only, i just grab and pop in my mouth @Porker pops it into his pants. Loves the feeling. Lizard swallows fly. Porker's fly swallows lizard. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 18, 2016 Share May 18, 2016 @Porker pops it into his pants. Loves the feeling. Lizard swallows fly. Porker's fly swallows lizard. So............ he likes the soft & cool touch feeling ............ BTW... lizard skin is smooth, cool & soft .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 18, 2016 Share May 18, 2016 Lizard skin is smooth, cool and soft? Though the skin should be dry and rough? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
albinocat Clutched May 18, 2016 Share May 18, 2016 Lizard skin is smooth, cool and soft? Though the skin should be dry and rough? Depends, certain breeds of geckos/lizards have rough skin. Their bellies feel soft and smooth.. and quite cold/cool. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
albinocat Clutched May 18, 2016 Share May 18, 2016 Ya actually I ok with lizards..only their Sai on some corners hv to clean Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic May 18, 2016 Share May 18, 2016 you are talking about porker's zipper or the size of what is contained in the pants ? @Porker pops it into his pants. Loves the feeling. Lizard swallows fly. Porker's fly swallows lizard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear May 18, 2016 Share May 18, 2016 @Porker pops it into his pants. Loves the feeling. Lizard swallows fly. Porker's fly swallows lizard. let you have the head,i take tail Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged May 18, 2016 Share May 18, 2016 (edited) I look at the picture of the lizard at your door. I think it is not the lizard which scares the real lizard away. It is the size of the paper creature. Even if the picture is that of a crab, fish, butterfly or cockroach, the sheer size of the picture itself should be a able to scare any real lizard away. Edited May 18, 2016 by Albeniz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged May 18, 2016 Share May 18, 2016 I have seen a lizard eating a small moth before. Has anyone seen a lizard eating a cockroach? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lok666 5th Gear May 18, 2016 Share May 18, 2016 Using this Ridsect lizard repellent and it has been pretty effective in keeping them out. The odd one will find its way in sometimes which always results in death by a rolled up bunch of newspapers . They love foraging for food so especially avoid leaving dust bins exposed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic May 19, 2016 Share May 19, 2016 See photo of my stuffed lizard. The real ones dont give a damn and just crawl pass it. My wife hates it, she say looks like real one. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 19, 2016 Share May 19, 2016 I look at the picture of the lizard at your door. I think it is not the lizard which scares the real lizard away. It is the size of the paper creature. Even if the picture is that of a crab, fish, butterfly or cockroach, the sheer size of the picture itself should be a able to scare any real lizard away. this one sure make lizard chua sai until choke on his own shit!!! I have seen a lizard eating a small moth before. Has anyone seen a lizard eating a cockroach? haven't seen my house lizards eat shit those freeloaders better do their jobs if not out they go See photo of my stuffed lizard. The real ones dont give a damn and just crawl pass it. My wife hates it, she say looks like real one. Stuffed lizard.jpg this looks like baby 臭臭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged May 19, 2016 Share May 19, 2016 I have seen a lizard eating a small moth before. Has anyone seen a lizard eating a cockroach? I did. But is an adult eating a baby. Think most adult roaches are too big for geckos. Back to geckos, my parents house used to have quite a few. There are a few times, lizards drop on me while showering. Probably I used to bathe with hot water, the vapour created probably made their sticky pads useless. Those that dropped on me are quite big. Quite scary. Another instance, I used to hang my house clothes in the bathroom. There are times geckos will hide inside during the day. Imagine how I freak out as they jump out of my clothes while I was wearing my clothes. After that, I always shake my clothes prior to wearing them. At my place. I found out they like to hide behind the fridge as it is warmer there. So I pull out the fridge from the wall by an inch or so and they never came back. Closing the toilet windows helps to keep them out also. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged May 19, 2016 Share May 19, 2016 lizard only, i just grab and pop in my mouth Bro, next time, throw into the Chinese white wine 1st. Soak it for 10 yrs then drink. Think more shiok.. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged May 19, 2016 Share May 19, 2016 you all so bad de.... next time he put bees inside, once tio stung liao, become big big and use it to whip you then you know. @Porker pops it into his pants. Loves the feeling. Lizard swallows fly. Porker's fly swallows lizard. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 23, 2016 Share May 23, 2016 So............ he likes the soft & cool touch feeling ............ BTW... lizard skin is smooth, cool & soft .. maybe the lizard's long tongue was doing wonders...hahaha. But seriously peacock's feathers will do wonders if you hate to have lizards running around your home. My wife's indian relatives taught me..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 23, 2016 Share May 23, 2016 maybe the lizard's long tongue was doing wonders...hahaha. But seriously peacock's feathers will do wonders if you hate to have lizards running around your home. My wife's indian relatives taught me..... nahbei...you talk about me ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 23, 2016 Share May 23, 2016 nahbei...you talk about me ah... Lizard.JPG LOL...... Since when you are on 'all four' position... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...