Don't want lizards coming into your home? try this

Bluepica

Very funny thread! Don't know if real or just jesting the rest of us here..haha

But gives me an idea though......

I will try to use colour printer and print 2 identical life-size pictures of my MIL and stick it there. Maybe it will work.... :XD:

This might work.

But be careful it doesn't end up scaring the hell out of you till you dun dare to go home…  [laugh]

What if a real big lizard lie on top of the sticker and don't move? Then when you are at your gate, it jump onto your forehead?

It was damn dark and I was too lazy to turn on the lights in the kitchen to get a glass of water.

When I picked up the pitcher/water container, the lizard must have been on it and having no where else to run to, it ran onto my arms and into my sleeve!

FML.

Wah ha ha… you remind me of an ex-colleague who also had phobia of lizards. His reasons, when i asked:

1)  One time he brushed teeth half way wanted to pick up his mug to rinse his mouth, didn't see inside initially but still grabbed the mug. Then he saw something moving inside the mug and it was a lizard. He threw the mug away.

2)  One time he shower half way, just on the flush, felt something touching his <..…> and got movement some more… By the time he managed to see clearly, he saw a lizard running away...

In the office years ago, when someone said got lizard, the guy practically stood up immediately and walked away really quickly… I was wondering why a grown man so scared, then he told me his stories… oh btw, he said both times adult lizards...

This might work.

But be careful it doesn't end up scaring the hell out of you till you dun dare to go home…  [laugh]

Don't mind him - He is used to getting shut out by his wifey  [:p] .... so he want to do all and tell all  [nod] .... n willing to bare all too .....

u9dd4.jpg

Don't mind him - He is used to getting shut out by his wifey  [:p] .... so he want to do all and tell all  [nod] .... n willing to bare all too .....

[smash] you conspiracy theorist!

:XD:

What if a real big lizard lie on top of the sticker and don't move? Then when you are at your gate, it jump onto your forehead?

Wah ha ha… you remind me of an ex-colleague who also had phobia of lizards. His reasons, when i asked:

1)  One time he brushed teeth half way wanted to pick up his mug to rinse his mouth, didn't see inside initially but still grabbed the mug. Then he saw something moving inside the mug and it was a lizard. He threw the mug away.

2)  One time he shower half way, just on the flush, felt something touching his <..…> and got movement some more… By the time he managed to see clearly, he saw a lizard running away...

In the office years ago, when someone said got lizard, the guy practically stood up immediately and walked away really quickly… I was wondering why a grown man so scared, then he told me his stories… oh btw, he said both times adult lizards...

Adult lizards look scary. Lol.

She don't use perfume?

Relative to, low usage.

To add, she got the sea salt armpit stick for me to replace the FA roller. But bo power. So i back to FA.

For my household, the fear factor is the roach. Happened once in 10years, i was driving liao...teenage ka chua spotted on OBD. sibei stress for next 20mins to destination.

Adult lizards look scary. Lol.

not as scary as this one which strolled into my home,

.........imagine about 120 to 130 cms long, moved from floor to floor, bedroom to bedroom without any of the family members spotting it :omg:

post-127856-0-02353300-1463466226.jpg

.........imagine about 120 to 130 cms long, moved from floor to floor, bedroom to bedroom without any of the family members spotting it :omg:

Wow, the tail so long!!!

It was damn dark and I was too lazy to turn on the lights in the kitchen to get a glass of water.

When I picked up the pitcher/water container, the lizard must have been on it and having no where else to run to, it ran onto my arms and into my sleeve!

FML.

WTF, stupid pest ....... I guess you set the world Guinness record of "stripping" ?

keep a cat. it will keep your home lizard and ka zuah free. tried and tested. my home has been 99% pest free for many years already. :yeah-im-not-drunk:

If the cat is well-trained, this should work. But not without side effects.

A friend stay in an old terrace house, which has a bit of grass patch betw the house and the gate. He had a cat, and said the cat super ON,  will catch and eat all the lizards - and mice - that dare to venture into the house. The cat is SOF one, never fail. 

For lizards, the cat will eat the whole thing. And where's the problem? For the mice, the cat will eat almost the whole thing… leaving the heads behind  :XD:

So in the house, now and then got this type of unsightly scenes where they have to get rid of the mice heads...

Last time went his house was before Korea/Japan staged world cup. Now dunno cat still around or reincarnated already...

OMG, how come this lizard tail so long?

Wow, the tail so long!!!

ya...extremely long,

and this experience not only once hor...already few occasions with this catch being the largest.

others mostly the size of this picture about 80 to 100 cms which is still quite large by any standards, and I tell you something else, ...when they poo, they really poo a whole lot.

post-127856-0-78175000-1463470448.jpg

OMG, how come this lizard tail so long?

this monitor lizard la

,.....the tongue also very long, shoot-shoot macham dinosaur

keep a cat. it will keep your home lizard and ka zuah free. tried and tested. my home has been 99% pest free for many years already. :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Not all cat is " On the Ball " at home    :a-noway:

The below cat reminds me of my early childhood favourite "Tom & Jerry" cartoon show    :D      [laugh]      :XD:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B0d5Y3Bp_44

ya...extremely long,

and this experience not only once hor...already few occasions with this catch being the largest.

others mostly the size of this picture about 80 to 100 cms which is still quite large by any standards, and I tell you something else, ...when they poo, they really poo a whole lot.

This one is not the normal house lizard that we are discussing. The normal house lizards are called gecko.

The one u caught is monitor lizard, its behaviour is completely different from the normal house lizard.